Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6680 Taschereau Boulevard
Brossard, QC J4W 1M8

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Brossard

# 1 of 10 hotels in Brossard
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is spacious and clean. Hotel staffs are very helpful. Complimentary Breakfast is served by a waitress. Only need to give tips. You may chose one from five different breakfast combos. Convenient location for visiting Brossard and Longueuil
Ventilation fan is somewhat noisy (each room has its own standalone HVAC unit).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanstead, Canada
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Arlene from Brampton, Canada
February 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Overall I thought the hotel was pretty good. The location was great. We loved the pool and the fact that a hot breakfast was part of the package.
I did not like the fact that the room did not have a microwave. The coffee in the room provided by the hotel was awful.
Business Traveler
Joel from Aliso Viejo, CA
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Chicago, IL
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast was at the restaurant inside the hotel which was really great.
Pool was smaller than expected but did not effect our stay at all
Group Traveler
Jiajun from Beijing, Japan
February 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast is super good.
I have no idea what was happening every morning outside my hotel room window at around 3-5am, it seemed there were constructions went on or large trucks passing by. During our 4 days stay we heard the extremely loud noise every morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell Junction, NY
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
none
breakfast is limited in quantity, had to pay for fruit juice, and service fees.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
December 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Kitchener, Canada
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the breakfast was the best!!!
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Kitchener, Canada
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, good breakfast and good location
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.