Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5635 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I was very nervous about booking a hotel for this trip given our budget, but I was very impressed by the cleanliness! Carpets were clean, no musty smell, and the bathroom had been redone recently! Recommend for those looking for clean but nothing fancy!
The continental breakfast had a very decent spread of food, but very limited seating. We just took our food back to our room. Also the shuttle to a universal only comes once a day and an hour+ after open, but we just walked, 25 minutes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
If you are looking for a hotel close to universal studio, then this is a great place for you. One of the entrance sign to Universal studio is right across the street. If you are lucky with the room, you might be able to see universal studio's fireworks.
The room they checked my group in was on the first floor and right next to the lobby area so the noise level was relatively high throughout the night. Also, we were not able to open the window since our room was directly exposed to the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Jacksonville, FL
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the air condition in the hotel is great it was hot and it was great to return to a cold hotel room. also the location is great it is right down the street from the entrance to universal.
I had requested a double and when i checked in we had one king. how are 6 people supposed to sleep on one bed. even though we had brung a blow up mattress there was barely enough room. on our last day they were able to give us a double.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fallon from Palm Bay, FL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Junghak from Auburn, AL
January 3, 2016
5.0
Locations is very good.
Cleaning is very poor especially carpet.
Marie from Brooklyn, NY
December 15, 2015
8.0
The bed was great and very comfortable they had cable I was able to watch what ever channel I want. The room was very neat. And the hotel is in the right area it's near everything anything you are in the mood for to eat. I love this hotel.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
ease of registration - friendly staff. Neat and clean room.
No shuttle to/from airport
Couple
Meggen from Largo, FL
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for our Universal Studios trip. We plan to return to this hotel again for our next trip.
Group Traveler
Bob from Kent, WA
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Hotel reported transportation to theme parks. In actuality, the ran a shuttle once a day to Universal Studios and once into, twice out of Epcot only, and that more than an hour after opening and many hours before closing. NOT what we expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
staff
room smelled and it was hard to find.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.