Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5635 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marianna, FL
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great King room with fridge and microwave. Very comfortable. Good location near eating establishments. Complimentary breakfast was very good. Registration desk people were very courteous.
People in the hallways were noisy during the early morning hours. The hotel is not at fault for that, but I would hope that people would be more courteous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was excellent. Came in a night earlier then expected and you were able to put me up in a room. Went to check out to go into my new room and you said i could stay in that room.
My key being reset. Had to go back down to the front desk to get it keyed for that room again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citra, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location convenient
No

Was surprised with free breakfast having scrambled eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits along with the usual fare.

Couple
Kennth from New Kensington, PA
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location . entry area very attractive, staff wonderful, very clean We will stay there again
no negatives
Couple
William from Melbourne, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
very clean and very well decorated. Breakfast was hot and fresh
I don't have one
Couple
Linda from Middleburg, FL
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Advertise s shuttle to theme park but only goes first thing in a.m. and pick up late at night.
Couple
Wilfredo from Port St Lucie, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone very polite
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
They have upgraded my room for free.

Very friendly stuff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was beautiful, clean, new looking. Breakfast was great and included as well as parking and wifi. ..close to Universal and I4. Nice additions in rooms like wood floors.
THE most uncomfortable beds EVER. Full, not queen so cramped for 2 people. Tiny rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarhurst, NY
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel pretty much fully met our needs.
We had to pay for a roll-away bed.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.