Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5635 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kennth from New Kensington, PA
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location . entry area very attractive, staff wonderful, very clean We will stay there again
no negatives
Couple
William from Melbourne, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
very clean and very well decorated. Breakfast was hot and fresh
I don't have one
Couple
Linda from Middleburg, FL
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Advertise s shuttle to theme park but only goes first thing in a.m. and pick up late at night.
Couple
Wilfredo from Port St Lucie, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone very polite
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
They have upgraded my room for free.

Very friendly stuff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was beautiful, clean, new looking. Breakfast was great and included as well as parking and wifi. ..close to Universal and I4. Nice additions in rooms like wood floors.
THE most uncomfortable beds EVER. Full, not queen so cramped for 2 people. Tiny rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarhurst, NY
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel pretty much fully met our needs.
We had to pay for a roll-away bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
There was more space than expected. The room had a pull-out sofa which was a nice surprise.
The breakfast was plain and stale. They might as well not put anything out. We saved them from cleaning the room while we were there, but wanted clean towels every day and they were reluctant to give them and would not give us as many as we asked for.

The shuttle to and from Universal Studio was not reliable. In fact, it was not right upsetting. Because we depended upon this transportation, but had to pay for cabs instead I will never stay here again. The remote control for the TV did not work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Housekeeping was not great, kleenex box not refilled, asked for more towels. There were 4 in our room and they consistantly gave us 3 towels and when we asked for more seemed a problem.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Winter Springs, FL
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean room. Nice decor.
I couldn't take a bath because the tub wouldn't plug.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.