Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto

Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto in Mississauga

Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto

Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5599 Ambler Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 3Z1

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto in Mississauga

See Most Popular hotels in Mississauga
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Charny, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The suite
There was a problem with our room and it was so complicated.
Business Traveler
Trevor from Coldwater, Canada
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing bit me during the night.
Many ceiling tiles falling down/missing or water stained. Checking in I was told I had a smoking room, I did not want a smoking room. She tells me that's what I booked & nothing else was available. Carpetting was gross with stains and dirty looking.

Room stunk, burn marks on toilet seat from people smoking while on toilet seemed to be fitting for this dump. Banquet hall inside that said it had live entertainment Fri & Sat had a function I was told at desk I could enter, only to be told at 11:00pm that it was closed despite many people inside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free parking. Free breakfast. The room was excellent. Very conveniently located for Toronto airport. Good value.
Although the bedroom was immaculate, the tables in the breakfast area were not cleaned inbetween uses. We had to search for a 'crumb free' table.

There was a fire alarm at night. There only appeared to be one person on duty and all of the people staying at the hotel were confused as nobody told us anything.

Business Traveler
William from Alden, NY
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much
The hotel and my room smelled bad. The hotel is very old looking and in need of cleaning and updating.
Couple
Patricia from Sechelt, Canada
June 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Shuttle service, breakfast
Smell, dirty carpets, dull interior, outdated and dim; Lobby area was unwelcoming.

Hotel has what it should have, but it doesn't have any ambiance. It does not have a comfortable feeling about it.

Solo Traveler
Cheng from Brantford, Canada
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Reg from Ottawa, Canada
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Timmins, Canada
June 9, 2014
1.0
The only we liked was the proximity to the event we were attending.
The hotel was dirty. The room was small and dirty. The breakfast in the morning was nothing special and the venue where the breakfast was served was dirty.

We would not recommend this hotel or this site to book hotels because of the experience we had. We were very disappointed with the hotel and not pleased with this site because we had requested 4 star or + and were in this type of establishment.

Family Traveling with Teens
Antionette from Brooklyn, NY
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Thier was a clerk who work the 4:00 to 12:00 shift was
We had a fire drill at about 6:00 am and no instruction on what to do Standing in the lobby by the clerks desk who not saying anything to anyone For about five minutes then he says oh false alarm so uncaring people down stairs in thier clothes .
Couple
Christine from Gibsons, Canada
June 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport-Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg