Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound

Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound in Parry Sound

Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound

Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1 J.R. Drive, R.R. #2
Parry Sound, ON P2A 2W8

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound in Parry Sound

# 2 of 8 hotels in Parry Sound
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Leduc, Canada
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The property was nice, big trees, nice green spaces.
The room wasn't ready at check-in. They then gave us someone else's room, third ok. Wasted 1 1/2 hours!
Couple
Andre from Petrolia, Canada
April 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was clean
Yes! It is old and neglected. Water was yellow! Odd odour in the room, wallpaper falling off the walls, broken glass in driveway from shattered solar panels.

Because of the yellow water and the neglected appearance, we did not feel it was a good idea to eat in the Golden Griddle which is attached to the hotel. I will recommend this place as a hotel to stay away from!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Windsor, Canada
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was excellent. woman at front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Lobby was clean and welcoming.
No heat in the hallways. Didn't like that the hotel was seperated. Had to drive to the lobby. No continental breakfast. Very disgusted that the water was yellow no matter how long the water was ran for.Couldnt drink the coffee in the room using that water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
location was good. off the highway, close to parry sound island cruise
gave us smoking room. didn't have a choice to choose from non smoking/smoking. didn't switch rooms for us. room smelled really bad of smoke and felt damp. wasn't a comfortable sleep

Good: location was good. off the highway, close to parry sound island cruise Bad: gave us smoking room. didn't have a choice to choose from non smoking/smoking. didn't switch rooms for us. room smelled really bad of smoke and felt damp. wasn't a comfortable sleep

Couple
Brad from Springfield, Canada
August 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
in the morning when we went for breakfast we were givin a menu with prices in it.. I then told the waitress that I thought the breakfast was complimentary.. she replied with "no sorry" but when we were done our meal she told us it was on the house
the ONLY thing we didn't like about the place was bears in the parking lot!

the hotel was everything we expected.. and more.. there is a restaurant for breakfast and a bar and grill for drinks.. what more can you ask for...

Couple
Sandra from Gueph, Canada
August 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
All the above plus the middle aged short dark haired lady working at the Golden Griddle Resturant was the most rudest waitress we have EVER experienced in our life. We along with two other couples got up and left she was so bad.

|Don't advertise it on your site. it was our first time using Priceline - not impressed

Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
July 20, 2013
3.0
breakfast was good
gave us keys for someone elses room, not good! could have stolen anything or walked in on someone changing or worse, it was the honeymoon suite. no bedroom t.v had to turn the bed to watch the living room t.v. smelled musty and decor way out dated.

it was poor but we made the best of it. breakfast was good but the hotel and dest staff need some TLC. Wouldnt stay there again and recommend people go elsewhere.

Couple
Owen from Chapleau, Canada
July 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
The rooms are in desperate need of updating, bathroom was clean but dingy
Katherine from Norwood, Canada
June 24, 2013
8.0

There were just a couple of little ants crawling around on the one end table and the desk - other than that everything was great.

Couple
Jenn from Naughton, Canada
June 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was clean.
They were no extra pillows or balnkets in the roomand the bath towels could have been bigger.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center Parry Sound
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg