Quality Inn And Conference Center

Quality Inn And Conference Center in Springfield

Quality Inn And Conference Center

Quality Inn And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
383 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Conference Center in Springfield

# 8 of 11 hotels in Springfield
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patti from Frazier Park, CA
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When at choice Hotels I always feel that family feeling and charm. Casey, Amy S, Kelly , and Leroy,and house keeping were so hospitable and helpful. They work so very hard and are so tired yet they do not forget to smile and treat us like family.
no

I like pulling up under the covered front entry and walking in the lobby which was welcoming Amy S smiling and very very very helpful. Behind that was a cool little restaurant . Than behind that is an awesome workout room, arcade, huge pool and jacuzzi shaped like a keyhole. Behind the pool was my room . My room had a wonderful view and a huge sliding door that lead to tables and chairs. S K General manager gave me a hand signed letter because he heard the reason of my stay was my sister was very ill with stage 4 cancer. That was enormously meaningful to all of us. We had a little get together right outside my room and it was awesome. It was the first time I was face to face with a few of my relatives. I just want to thank each and every staff member that made this happen. I could not have dreamed it better . And all for a reasonable price. Oh, and to top it off the linens were soft and towels so fresh and bed so cozy too! There was ice and snack and soda machines and upstairs a couple washer and dryers. I asked Amy S for some clothes hangers and she actually took some from the employee room, they just try to get their guests anything they desire. Now I did have to wait a few days but Kelly and Leroy hooked me up with one when they could. I only am mentioning this because some people complain of what they do not get immediately but these workers are not magic , just people so if there is something not satisfactory, just think of all they DO do. And remember to be nice to them because they really are super awesome and hard workers. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, OH
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bar was adequate.
The room stunk, especially when I had to turn the heater on. Apparently it wasn't run in a while. The trim around the mirror was about to fall off, the phone jack was just laying on the ground.

The play area in the middle of the hotel looked nice as I saw some families enjoying the pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was very friendly. very nice decor. loved the lay out around the dining area, pool..
Outside littered with cigarettes. Most of the staff.appearance not very clean. Although they were very freindly.

It's a nice place. Just needs the staff to clean up outside area .. The pool and dining area is very inviting and relaxing.

Group Traveler
Randy from Ashland, OH
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It did have a hot tub and heated pool. Easy to find. They did have a good brekfast. I thought it was free though. When I had called the hotel I asked if they had a contenal brekfast. They did not tell me there would be a charge.
On the second trip to my car I fell in the morning.It was slippery and some one was putting down ice melt after I fell. When I was leaving the lady at the desk did not ask if everything was ok.The pool and hot tub was getting cooler as the night went on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the highway
Not clean, needs maintenance - dripping shower, poor heating, etc Staff NEVER asked how our stay was !

We would never go there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbon Cliff, IL
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location to other business
pass key malfunctioned twice had to be reset to gain access to building and room. room 206 needs doorway entrance light installed in ceiling. bathroom mirror light was too dim or burnt out. cleaning staff forgot to remove full trash bags from bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The wifi was iffy, the tub water dripped and the phone keypad did not work. The heater blew all night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Curtains did not cover windows completely. Had to use clips to keep people from seeing in. Burn marks on rug. Ice machine did not work on floor. Front door very difficult to latch. Musty smell. Especially with A/C on.

Although a 2 star hotel, it does not compare favorably with other hotels I have stayed in at this star level. Would rather pay more than use this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Morrow, OH
September 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool and hot tub.
Maid left door unlocked when she was finished. luckily nothing was missing. informed manager and he wasn't concerned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, OH
August 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
Leaving at the end of our stay
The public areas looked run down with dirty, worn-out carpeting in high use areas.

My husband and I were treated like second-class citizens because we booked on priceline instead of calling their hotel desk directly. When we asked for a non-smoking room, all they offered was a wheelchair room with one double bed. I hope we never have to stay there again during the next 4 years of visiting our kids at a local college. I couldn't wait to check out.

Reviews of Quality Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg