Quality Inn And Conference Center

Quality Inn And Conference Center in Springfield

Quality Inn And Conference Center

Quality Inn And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
383 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Conference Center in Springfield

# 8 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Old feel...old tv not flat screens

Would stay again at the price I paid

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was near the highway.
The smoke from people outside the entry door came into my non smoking room. There was not supposed to be smoking at this door. There were bugs in the bathroom. The staff did not even bother to ask how my stay even was. FYI,this is a trucker meet up point
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, IN
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very convenient location. Hotel staff very friendly. I was hesitant to stay here because of the two star rating, but I would definitely stay here again.
It is a bit dated, but still very clean. My husband was surprised that there was no continental breakfast. But I guess sine they have a restaurant on site, they instead offer money off towards breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was helpful when I requested something.
Bed had sheet and comforter. Comforter was too hot. After 1st night I asked for a light blanket, which they did promptly provide.

Sits back from the road, off the beaten track, which was ok. Restaurants are plentiful within a mile of the hotel. Hotel is spread out - may require walking a distance to the lobby but it is all within the hotel.

Couple
Karen from Louisville, KY
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff was nice.
Atrium had broken air conditioner which was not mentioned until we got there so you could not enjoy the games or the pool. The room was dirty and the beds were horrible. The whole place needed an update. The breakfast buffet was awful. Horrible.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. We feel like we wasted---- and would have been better sleeping on the ground outside.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patti from Frazier Park, CA
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When at choice Hotels I always feel that family feeling and charm. Casey, Amy S, Kelly , and Leroy,and house keeping were so hospitable and helpful. They work so very hard and are so tired yet they do not forget to smile and treat us like family.
no

I like pulling up under the covered front entry and walking in the lobby which was welcoming Amy S smiling and very very very helpful. Behind that was a cool little restaurant . Than behind that is an awesome workout room, arcade, huge pool and jacuzzi shaped like a keyhole. Behind the pool was my room . My room had a wonderful view and a huge sliding door that lead to tables and chairs. S K General manager gave me a hand signed letter because he heard the reason of my stay was my sister was very ill with stage 4 cancer. That was enormously meaningful to all of us. We had a little get together right outside my room and it was awesome. It was the first time I was face to face with a few of my relatives. I just want to thank each and every staff member that made this happen. I could not have dreamed it better . And all for a reasonable price. Oh, and to top it off the linens were soft and towels so fresh and bed so cozy too! There was ice and snack and soda machines and upstairs a couple washer and dryers. I asked Amy S for some clothes hangers and she actually took some from the employee room, they just try to get their guests anything they desire. Now I did have to wait a few days but Kelly and Leroy hooked me up with one when they could. I only am mentioning this because some people complain of what they do not get immediately but these workers are not magic , just people so if there is something not satisfactory, just think of all they DO do. And remember to be nice to them because they really are super awesome and hard workers. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, OH
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bar was adequate.
The room stunk, especially when I had to turn the heater on. Apparently it wasn't run in a while. The trim around the mirror was about to fall off, the phone jack was just laying on the ground.

The play area in the middle of the hotel looked nice as I saw some families enjoying the pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was very friendly. very nice decor. loved the lay out around the dining area, pool..
Outside littered with cigarettes. Most of the staff.appearance not very clean. Although they were very freindly.

It's a nice place. Just needs the staff to clean up outside area .. The pool and dining area is very inviting and relaxing.

Group Traveler
Randy from Ashland, OH
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It did have a hot tub and heated pool. Easy to find. They did have a good brekfast. I thought it was free though. When I had called the hotel I asked if they had a contenal brekfast. They did not tell me there would be a charge.
On the second trip to my car I fell in the morning.It was slippery and some one was putting down ice melt after I fell. When I was leaving the lady at the desk did not ask if everything was ok.The pool and hot tub was getting cooler as the night went on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the highway
Not clean, needs maintenance - dripping shower, poor heating, etc Staff NEVER asked how our stay was !

We would never go there again

Reviews of Quality Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg