Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond

Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond in Richmond

Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond

Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
5501 National Road East
Richmond, IN 47374

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond in Richmond

# 7 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Quiet, clean room in a convenient location. Ease of making reservation, checking in and out.
Hotel ran out of hot water regularly at peak times of the morning and evening.
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
October 13, 2014
5.0
Nicely furnished room and clean
The parking lot was dark & we were worried about our car getting broke into or vandalized. A bunch of guys were loitering by the entry way. Breakfast area was dark & dingy...not clean. Food was not good. It was in the basement &very creepy.Twilight Zone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, IN
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only good was employees were nice
Dirty. Bed bugs. No hot water for showers. Smelled. Unkept
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location
More than 100 or more were foul mouth truck school candidates. .I was subject to vile language while in public areas. I needed to keep the room cold to overcome odors
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The clerk at the front desk was courteous and professional.
The breakfast was horrible-the coffee was brown water with no taste, the eggs burned, the ham cold, the cereal stale, the juice machine broken.

My guess is that this was once a nice hotel but it has been allowed to deteriorate.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
I went through 10 different rooms & all of them have black mold, water stains, paint peeling off the walls and ceilings. The bedding was stained and ripped.The breakfast was terrible with rotten bananas and sour milk.

The fitness center was not in working order, several pieces of equipment was out of order, the whirl pool was out of order, the pool was dirty with large amounts of hair floating in it. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Young-Sik from Lincoln, NE
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
very very old, not clean, need reconstruction!!! very very slow WiFi
Group Traveler
Jerome from Louisville, KY
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
In a safe location close to the Interstate with several food and shopping places nearby.
It is getting outdated.

The hotel is in need of an update. It is also the hotel where a truck driver training school is now located so there are several people hanging out around the hotel. Everyone was nice but there is more trash that is not cleaned daily in the public areas and the language is a little rough when there is a group hanging out. I never felt unsafe just a rougher looking crowd. The free Breakfast has gone down in quality over the last few years as well. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good bed
Ac never got cold. No glasses in bathroom. No ice bucket. Bare bones breakfast. No fruit.

Very run down. I am a senior and had to drag my own bags up a flight of stairs even though I had a first floor room. Guests were allowed to prop open a door and allow smoke to drift in. Areas were clearly marked no smoking. Parking down a hill from door. Only one clerk on duty. No one to help for several minutes and iffy security.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
May 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close off the interstate
It was older and not well kept, including the entrance and parking lot. The breakfast was very minimal and the equipment did not work. There were odors of mustiness in the lower level where breakfast was served. The staff were friendly.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Conference Center Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg