Quality Inn And Conference Center

Quality Inn And Conference Center

Quality Inn And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3422 Port Clinton Road
Fremont, OH 43420

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Conference Center in Fremont

# 8 of 8 hotels in Fremont
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery Village, MD
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was quiet until morning when all the doors started slamming, which woke me up very early.
I found stray hairs in several places in the room and it didn't seem exceptionally clean. The free breakfast was minimal. The eggs looked like they had been sitting for quite a while and were all dried out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Goshen, IN
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great! Right off of 80/90. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable.
There isn't a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
September 27, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coplay, PA
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The price I got through Priceline was $10 more per night than the cost that was quoted to a couple who checked in right behind me! Thanks for nothing.
Couple
James from Vestaburg, MI
July 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
it was quite at night
No continatal breakfast only a resturant and it was closed at 10:00am

i thought it was a bit overpriced for what you got i was only there for 10hrs. we didnt check in until after midnight

Solo Traveler
H from Joliet, IL
October 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Easy highway access.
Dirty, poor quality for high price tag.

The room was dirty. Restaurant closed early and there was only a gas station across the street; luckily it had a Subway. Price too high for such a poor quality room. Night staff was very friendly. Morning restaurant staff not so pleasant. Overall, I wouldn't recommend unless desperate.

Business Traveler
Amy from Kendallville, IN
September 11, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to turnpike.
Printer in computer room was broken. Ceiling in lobby leaking secondary to rain.

Could have gotten room cheaper.

Couple
Teresa from Cambridge, Canada
July 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was quiet clean and friendly. Our room was excellent. The bathtub could use some updating. But clean
Ice machine was out of order. Bathrooms need an update

We enjoyed our stay. We were pleasantly surprised at the overall standards of the hotel. The room was clean, the staff were friendly. The price was good for the level of the hotel. The pool was very clean and well maintained. All areas of the hotel were well maintained. We had 2 small dogs with us and couldnt eat at the restaurant, however they had no problem with preparing our food to go and we enjoyed it in our room. Prices were reasonable. I would stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.