Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin

Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin in Franklin

Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin

Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1411 Liberty Street
Franklin, PA 16323

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin in Franklin

# 1 of 3 hotels in Franklin
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Pensacola, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very attentive to our needs during our week long stay. Not a day went by without someone asking if we were happy or needed something.
Water Pressure... But that's a local thing it hasn't been good for years.

Centrally located in downtown Franklin, History right outside your door. Friendly staff an locals who are more than happy to share their city and send you on to more interesting and historical sites in the area. The continental breakfast is available each morning, but if you know you wont make it in time they will make a plate for you. Nice hotel in a nice area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. It is family friendly, and the staff was particularly helpful. Franklin is a small town, and the hotel is within easy walking distance of the early 20th century downtown.

There are few, but varied restaurant choices nearby. The hotel restaurant is very good.

Lisa from Euclid, OH
May 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingomar, PA
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room and the fact the building is being renovated.
Only problem was parking due to renovation and and single motorcycles taking up an entire parking space.

Really nice hotel in a small NA Pa town where you might not expect to find one!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, Canada
August 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Overall cleaniness of the room was great except for the couch which was a little dirty.
The location was pretty far from the main highways.
Group Traveler
Dale from Ray, MI
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient location, decent free breakfast.
There was a smell in the place, which may have been caused by construction work they are doing. I left the fan running continuously in the room to keep it aired out.

They have been doing renovations, so it is improving. The Quality Inn is next door to the Franklin Inn, which they apparently also own, and which they have extensively renovated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location for sure. Front desk very helpful indeed.
Just a bit of construction going on but not that is good that you are upgrading! One elevator out of order the 2 nights we were there is an inconvenience.

Hotel was very clean and in a very good location. Front desk very helpful and helped us set up golf nearby. Restaurant bar onsite is good and the pub food we eat their was good. Overall a good experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
August 13, 2013
3.0
front desk and breakfast staff were VERY friendly and helpful
the rooms were old and smelly...both of the our rooms were this way. the price list in each room for any stolen items was a little offensive - now we know how much the plastic coffee tray and a facecloth costs at least!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fairport, NY
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We loved being right in Franklin, what a beautiful small town.
There were signs everywhere apologizing for the construction and updating. While that was nice to notify guests, the plumbing was a nightmare - in a 15 minute shower I was nearly scalded (literally) 12 times and then hit with cold water.

The staff tries hard, but the hotel really needs serious updating (elevator was super scary) and the plumbing must be fixed!!! I would not allow my children to take a shower for fear of them being burned!

Couple
Sudhakar from North York, Canada
September 8, 2010
Couple
Location on the main road and close to other restaurants. Breakfast was awesome.
Pillows were bad and bed was just OK. Room could be cleaner with fresh sheets and dust free.

Good for short stays. Ideal for business travelers. Breakfast is excellent.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg