Quality Inn Americus

Quality Inn Americus in Americus

Quality Inn Americus

Quality Inn Americus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1205 S Martin Luther
Americus, GA 31709

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Americus in Americus

# 2 of 4 hotels in Americus
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Americus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Americus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Sylvan Beach, NY
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was great
Bed was uncomfortable, sink and tub were dirty.
Timothy from Yukon, OK
October 20, 2014
10.0
Completely remodeled, modern, convenient.
GPS thinks that it is in another location!
Couple
Marcelle from Crystal River, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The convenience to the hospital and the staff.

The lady that was on win I checked in remembered me from about a year ago when I stayed there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plains, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness and friendly service
No everything was good

I love the hotel overall and I would like to apologize for my friend putting those cigarette tobacco in the trash can but but he didn't smoke in the room because I hate cigarette smoke period. But I understand the policy of the room and once again I do apologize.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Unadilla, GA
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!
The shower head would not angle down as much as I prefer. It was difficult to step out of the stream of water for a moment, otherwise, we were totally please.

While this is an older property, it is well kept, clean, and has been given a nice little facelift, and it is on the edge of town in a very quiet location. The bed was very comfortable, providing quality rest. It was a good place to stay overnight prior to a very early morning medical procedure.

Couple
Jean from Ooltewah, TN
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
We liked receiving the coupons to eat breakfast in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Christina from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0

Everything was just what we were looking for - location and easy to get in and out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Donalsonville, GA
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to the recreational park (which is what I was in town for), great atmosphere, friendly staff, clean rooms, great food at the restaurant, and at a great price.
No.

I would definetly stay at this hotel again. The staff was friendly, the food at the hotel's restaurant was good, it was close to downtown and other restaurants. I liked that I got such a great place for a good price.

Business Traveler
Twanna from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and pleasant, and the staff was delightful.
The hotel restaurant was out of many of the food items.
Solo Traveler
Barb from Fridley, MN
November 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, great location, friendly front desk staff.
I can't think of a thing.
Reviews of Quality Inn Americus
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg