Quality Inn Americus

Quality Inn Americus

Quality Inn Americus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1205 S Martin Luther
Americus, GA 31709

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Americus in Americus

# 3 of 5 hotels in Americus
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Americus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Americus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
April from Forest Park, GA
June 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Pool area was clean.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Canton, GA
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
That the cockroache was only 3 inches long
That the cockroache was only 3 inches long
Solo Traveler
Sedrick from Bonaire, GA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was friendly and helpful .. has very nice breakfast area for very fair price on there breakfast for there guests in a restaurant on sight
no
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Milwaukee, WI
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very nice accomodating staff.
I booked this and it was not taken out of my credit card right away. I didn't call until the day before the reservation because I thought they would do it when I stayed. Spent 45 min talking to three people on Christmas trying to get the hotel to see my
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That the room was ready for check in when we arrived and on the main level. Everything was working and it looked up to date and pleasant
Door to bathroom would not shut and toilet seat is loose on the toilet . I could not fixthe latter but I tried. Disappointed that breakfast was not included. (I did not readthoroughly.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Chad from Bonifay, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The pool was closed it was made clear prior to booking room that it was not going to be open due to health depth issues.

Clean smoking rooms better. I don't smoke but for some reason when room was booked it was booked as smoking, the room was unbearable

Solo Traveler
Gary from Sylvan Beach, NY
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was great
Bed was uncomfortable, sink and tub were dirty.
Timothy from Yukon, OK
October 20, 2014
10.0
Completely remodeled, modern, convenient.
GPS thinks that it is in another location!
Reviews of Quality Inn Americus
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.