Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
15960 Northwest Us Highway 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 in Alachua

# 1 of 4 hotels in Alachua
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet. Clean. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Iron.The fridge and microwave.
Toilet not flushing properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and quiet. Spacious room. The fridge and microwave, very convenient. Beds are comfortable.
The toilet does not flush well. It got blocked once. Then I ended up putting the toilet paper in the trash bin... and still it was very slow. Had to flush several times.
Business Traveler
William from Edgewater, FL
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Was told confirmation was not in system and had to pay at desk.
Hayley from Crawfordville, FL
October 23, 2014
9.0
It was right off the interstate.
The bed was a little hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The first night after 10pm we were there a group of adults were hanging out in the hallway being extremely loud. The mattress was so uncomfortable. I could feel the springs on my back.
Solo Traveler
Sybil from Naples, FL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Linens were not properly stocked and faucet in tub was loose.

without infringing on someone's rights, is it possible to ask others not to smoke right outside their doors which are next to the room door of the next room which means that person walks out into a cloud of smoke. This is especially true if the person has been out there for at least an hour or more. I know this is tricky, but I had severe allergy problems for the rest of the day because of this. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Eva from Canton, GA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room clean, spaceous, and comfortable. The Free internet and free parking.
Air conditioner was not cold enough but was bearable.

Proximity to the interstate was a very big plus for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Orange Park, FL
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk clerk. There was a family checking in before me who had just been in a car accident so they had nothing but the clothes on their backs. He was able to give them a few extras (like toiletries that people forget when traveling).
Andrew from Worcester, MA
June 4, 2013
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel after staying there 4 nights. I would never go back!!!
They did not make up our room or replace the towels two days in a row, even after we complained the first night. The manager promised us a future free night stay at a choice hotel, but has not lived up to it.

Do not stay at this hotel!! It is close to the road and is loud at night. They did not clean our room two nights in a row even after complaining the first night. When they did clean, they did not use a vac. We came back one night and the maids were still cleaning rooms at 9:30 PM and were shouting to each other. They were making a lot of noise rollong their carts up and down the hall on the cement floor. There was an outlet cover missing and the shower head was loose. Worst of all the manager promised us a free night in the future at a Quality Inn to compensate us and he took my phone numbers to call me. After 3 weeks I left him a message and he never called back. I would never stay here again in my life!!!!! ...read more

Couple
Dale from Arnprior, Canada
March 16, 2012
Couple
1.0
The front desk staff person who worked on Friday morning and again on Monday morning.
Protruding piece of bed frame caused badly bruised ankle, room poorly cleaned and bed linens not changed.

All the food was gone before the breakfast time was over. Room was poorly cleaned. Bed linens were not changed when requested. Protruding frame on bed caused badly bruised ankle. Swimming pool was not available until 3rd day. Room airconditioner/heater dials were broken and had to unplug to use.

Reviews of Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.