Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
15960 Northwest Us Highway 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 in Alachua

# 1 of 4 hotels in Alachua
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Crystal from Decatur, IL
January 12, 2016
10.0
The cleanliness, the very helpful staff especially housekeeping.
while we were enjoying the free buffet style breakfast a female employee I'm assuming was in charge of the breakfast, literally stood in the eating area just a few feet from us, staring at us with a very distasteful look on her face the entire time.
Couple
Rodolfo from Fort Myers, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was very nice.
Stains on pillow, first room they put us in smelled very very bad and toilet wouldn't work. I tried to switch room they said they didn't have any available. The maintenance guy could not unclog the toilet and he convinced front desk to move us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Probably the worst hotel experience I've had the last decade. In addition to poor customer service, the room was dirty (2 roaches were found in the room), furniture broken, coffee machine didn't work, the water in the shower didn't drain, etc. Stay away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
It still was a tad overpriced compared to similar hotels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, FL
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to 75, had enough restaurants and options close
room had a difficult time maintain cool temperature

Hotel employee was awesome

Couple
Richard from Broken Arrow, OK
October 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
breakfest
The room smelled like mold or mildue. holes in thge wall under the sink and roaches. need sprayed for bugs.

Over priced for thew area just because of a Football game in the local area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Could have been cleaner (sheets)
Barbara from Burnet, TX
July 26, 2015
8.0
Location to where I needed to be. Clean room. Pleasant staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shavanna from Kennesaw, GA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was right off the highway.
The room was dirty, the AC was not on when we got to our room at 3 am so when we came in the room thinking that we would get a good night's sleep, boy were we wrong! It took three hours to cool the room down enough to sleep somewhat comfortably.
Group Traveler
Michael from Midway, GA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
I liked the location and the breakfast. The bathroom was dirty, and the air conditioning in the room didn't work. It took the room 6 hrs to cool down enough to go to sleep.
Reviews of Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Alachua
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Alachua
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.