Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
15960 Northwest Us Highway 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 in Alachua

# 1 of 2 hotels in Alachua
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Guadalupe from Hollywood, FL
July 2, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cs from Watertown, MA
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, room was good for the star level. Pool was a bit small but well kept.
On our last night there was a rowdy group at the pool (near our room). Otherwise no problems at all.
Couple
Gustavo from Tampa, FL
June 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
Roaches
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mascotte, FL
June 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff was solicitous. They truly tried their best to make you feel comfortable.
However, the hotel itself needed repairs. There was terrible leak in the first room. They moved us to another one and the linen on my bed had a pee smell to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Stone Mountain, GA
May 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a really good tome here and will return. Simple, no-frills, conveniently located, and with a friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Orlando, FL
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Older hotel but very well maintained. Very friendly staff, easy to get to, and quick check-in/checkout. Had a GREAT breakfast including eggs, sausage, fruit, coffee, juice, and cook your own Belgium waffles.
People smoking on the balcony outside our room, resulted in a smokey smell inside. Beds were extra firm but pillows were very comfortable. They could use some new chairs in the pool area, a few were ripped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
January 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, ME
September 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Some of the staff members were very nice
I saw two roaches in my hotel room. Hotel needs a major remodel. I am glad my family wasn't with me when I stayed there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The A/C
The Staff and they charge me at the hotel after I paid thru the website
Reviews of Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.