Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
15960 Northwest Us Highway 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 in Alachua

# 1 of 4 hotels in Alachua
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shavanna from Kennesaw, GA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was right off the highway.
The room was dirty, the AC was not on when we got to our room at 3 am so when we came in the room thinking that we would get a good night's sleep, boy were we wrong! It took three hours to cool the room down enough to sleep somewhat comfortably.
Group Traveler
Michael from Midway, GA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
I liked the location and the breakfast. The bathroom was dirty, and the air conditioning in the room didn't work. It took the room 6 hrs to cool down enough to go to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location, good breakfast
We found a dirty sock in my son's bed, which make me think the sheets were not changed from the last guest. One of the wash cloths had brown stuff all over it. The bathroom was really dirty.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Orange Park, FL
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Super friendly staff.
Nothing to not like.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Temple Terrace, FL
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room location was fantastic. Very peaceful. The pool was great. Staff was supportive and helpful. Breakfast was accomadative and alot to choose and deliscious
Room cleaning every other day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Petersburg, FL
June 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
the pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
too numerous to mention
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The place to walk your dog was the best I have ever seen. It was a large area and they supplied bags to clean up after your dog and a garbage can nearby. The staff was very nice
The hotel is in need of remodeling. It is very run down. Paint was chipping off the wall and door in the bathroom. The toilet did not flush unless you held down the handle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Lake Worth, FL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The service. Nice people
The room wasn't that good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet. Clean. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Iron.The fridge and microwave.
Toilet not flushing properly.
Reviews of Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.