Quality Inn Airport

Quality Inn Airport in Tucson

Quality Inn Airport

Quality Inn Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2803 East Valencia Road
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Airport in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
March 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff was very nice
Bed looked dirty, mirrors were dirty, floor in bathroom was wet due to leak from toilet, shower water would not drain.

When were leaving in the morning, there were two cars that the windows had been broken out and the police were there taking reports. scary

Nelson from St Michael, MN
February 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calimesa, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was ok. The continental breakfast was good. The staff were fairly friendly.
There were only 10 channels on the TV and when you changed the channel you had to wait with a black screen for awhile before it would turn. The Wifi kept kicking me off and was very difficult to reconnect. The bathroom was very unclean when we checked in.

After the first day when the bathroom was unclean they cleaned the room nicely each day. I probably will book a room somewhere else next time just because of the cable and wifi.

Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
February 16, 2014
10.0
The staff went out of the way to make us comfortable!
Group Traveler
Karin from Otsego, MN
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
My reservation was for non-smoking. The hotel tried to tell me it was for smoking. Luckily they had non-smoking rooms available. Not sure how my reservation got switched between my pick and the hotel???
Couple
James from South Sioux City, NE
February 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

Nice, comfortable bed. Quiet location. Breakfast was not very good.

Couple
Janie from Safford, AZ
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
it was old and dirty and dingey (sp?)

the first room they put me in the TV didn't work, called front desk and asked for maintenance, was told there's nobody there at that time to help me. I said ok then put me in a different room. was told that they were almost 1/2 full and would not be able to do that... WHAT?? who can't change rooms with less than 50% occupancy? I then said I couldn't stay in a room with no TV and she said she was sending somebody up. He got to my room and said what's wrong, I said I don't know, you tell me. He then said he didn't know and that I had to tell him what's wrong. He then fussed with the TV and decided that it was indeed broken and used his walkie talkie to call front desk and tell her to put me in another room. I finally got into another room and happily, it turned out to be less scuzzy than the original one which had holes where they installed new shower curtain rods and didnt re-patch etc. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from East Peoria, IL
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, pleasant hotel design, clean rooms.
Pillows were very uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Sun City West, AZ
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Besides being entirely satisfied with our rooms, we were also very pleased with the super-sized breakfast. All six of us found the food selections satisfying and tasty. Th breakfast was a huge money-saver, to say nothing about road time saved. Thanks
The only negative was not having an indoor for our kids, but at the price we paid, we didn't expect that amenity.

I've said it all!

Reviews of Quality Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg