Hotels in Tempe

Quality Inn Airport

Quality Inn Airport

Quality Inn Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1550 S. 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Airport in Tempe

See Most Popular hotels in Tempe
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Antony from Tempe, AZ
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was nice - better than what I expected after reading some of the other comments. I was pleasantly suprised. Room was clean, nice size and had a mini fridge. Location was great and there was parking on site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kayenta, AZ
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing. The room isn't what was shown in the pictures.
The room. The carpets were dirty, the beds weren't nice, the facility looks run down. The pool was dirty, was expecting cleaniness.

Looks nice on the outside but need work in the interior.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christine from Tumacacori, AZ
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The room was filthy. They need to replace the carpeting because it is is dirty.

I booked on Priceline and did not know what I was getting. Had I known it was the quality in I would not have stayed there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location of this hotel is convenient to Tempe as well as to the airport and the major freeways.
The staff was rude. This hotel is NOT well maintained. The rooms are old and very worn. This should be a 1 or 1.5 star hotel, NOT 2 stars. Furniture was old and had many cracks and chips in it.

This hotel was a horrible experience. It should be downgraded to a 1 or 1.5 star hotel. The rooms are old and not well maintained. There was not enough towels, and they only give you ONE extra each time you ask for it. The staff was extremely rude. The knob on the sink broke off when I tried to turn on the cold water. Overall, it was horrible. Please downgrade this to 1 or 1.5 stars at the most. ...read more

Couple
Sandra from Pinetop, AZ
March 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
We were able to check-in really late. It also provided a nice breakfast.
The hotel is in extreme disrepair.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 26, 2014
2.0
It was close to downtown Tempe
The floors were dirty, there were used towels hanging in the bathroom, and the sheets probably hadn't been changed. Overall poorly kept room.

For--- a night it was a joke. Location was nice but the room was filthy and front desk attendent really didn't care that there were used towels in or room. And offered no help at all.

Couple
Kimberly from Tucson, AZ
March 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
The hotel is in need of repair. Looks run down and old. The toilet was loose and seemed as though it was going to fall over. The furniture looked old and worn out.

We will want to avoid staying at this hotel next time we are in town.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location.
Dirty an worn out rooms, closed pool (due to a health hazard?) worn out bed. There was a hole in my wall. Parking? How can a hotel run out of parking and think it's a good idea to park on the street with a no parking sign or the hotel next door? WTF

When a hotel takes my credit card for incidentals, and I have no incidentals charges, I expect a $0.00 receipt. They would not give me one. Walking to the room, it was dark with inadequate lighting.

Reviews of Quality Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg