Quality Inn Airport

Quality Inn Airport in Tempe

Quality Inn Airport

Quality Inn Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1550 S. 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Airport in Tempe

See Most Popular hotels in Tempe
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Second stay at hotel. Had better room, great breakfast and the housekeeping were great.
Still a bit dated and need of tlc.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Fridge/ microwave and ice machine.
Room was missing furniture. Softest bed that I have slept on in my life and I am 65+. Bathroom was in need of repair. Located in an abandoned industrial area of Tempe, AZ. No much call for rooms.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Yuma, AZ
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price, comfortable bed, air conditioning, location.
The TV. Remote control didn't work even after staff adjusted it. Had to manually change channels, volume, on/off. Listing didn't match the channels. Had CNN, MSNBC but no Fox News Channel. Staff didn't know difference between Phoenix Fox channel and FNC.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteriver, AZ
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
There breakfast is always great!
For some reason there rooms always have mosquitos in them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Somchai from Arleta, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thia from Ketchum, ID
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
close to airport - free shuttle - nice staff
the pool was disgusting. No effort to even sweep the pool area. Deflated pool toys rotting in the sun.

the bowl used for the cream looked like it had never been cleaned. Bits of food and stains from long ago. They had toast for breakfast, but no jam. Apples the only healthy thing and they were mealy.

Business Traveler
Arun from Beaverton, OR
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
My flight arrived late, I lost the bag.. even then the shuttle was ready to pick me at late night.

The night shift person Sam at the registration has a big heart. I was tired and hungry, he offered me things to eat and took me to my room personally.. I am on road a lot and very few places you can find people who care. Thanks Sam.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and convenient from 1 10
outdated, musty odor. Pool was closed.
Couple
Jason from Yuma, AZ
May 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was cheap.
Old rooms that were really run down. Hotel wasn't even in a good location.

Would never stay here again.

Reviews of Quality Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg