The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area

The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area in San Diego

The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area

The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2901 Nimitz Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Has I was checking out the guest in front of me brought down a bed beg in a cup from the 3rd floor.. I did not have bed begs in my room on a different floor but I did have ants in the bathroom.

This is old hotel that could use a lot of tlc

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Room was very smelly and dirty. Room also seemed like it was under construction. Unfinished.

Poor conditions.

Couple
Noemi from Yuma, AZ
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
staff was very helpful clean, no hair dyer in room,space was very good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leticia from Indio, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Parking space was small

Our light in the room did not work nor did the hot water in the bathroom, the remote didn't work and tv volume would turn on then off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Curtis from Hesperia, CA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The fact that they re-booked our room to another guest while we were at dinner, then had to fight with other guest to get out. Rooms were filthy, stains on carpet. Beds were uncomfortable. Worst experience ever and I have travelled extensively.

Hallways and elevators stunk like rotten eggs. My daughter was bitten by some form of bug that left a huge bruise, and red mark.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

So me and my friend get there, the room was dirty so we got a new one and it looked like it was being renovated. The room smelled and the shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned. I would say you get what you paid for but I paid a lot for it. Could've spent 20 more and I could've had a 3 star room. I tried to cancel my reservation upon arrival at the first room and I couldn't. The guy at the front desk was nice and friendly but other than that I would not advise anyone to stay here. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Aurora, CO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and the cost they charged me for the second day
Pool and spa area needed updating, and there's were an abundance of ants on the ground. Only one ice machine working in the whole building.
Couple
Lisa from Manteca, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
The mattress was comfortable.
Staff was rude, water damage everywhere, ac leaked water all over the floor, the front desk called our room at 2:30am meaning to call another room.
Matthew from Coronado, CA
June 10, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
April 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
Room conditioner kept me awake

Could use a sprucing up inside and a more identifying sign outside.

Reviews of The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Consulate Hotel Airport/Sea World/San Diego Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg