Quality Inn Aberdeen

Quality Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

Quality Inn Aberdeen

Quality Inn Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2923 6Th Avenue South East
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 6 of 10 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
We liked the location of the hotel.
The vanity was dirt- sink and counter hadn't been cleaned. the refrigerator had food and drinks in it that I threw away to put our things in their. The bathroom was cold. The room looked liked they were trying to remodel and didn't finish. Bad odor.
Group Traveler
Derek from Fargo, ND
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the breakfast. Newly remodeled. Pretty room. And the staff was awesome! Had a great hot tub and pool and had an exercise room! Pets welcome and they changed my room to 2 beds instead of one! Love this place!
Everything rocked! Nothing bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, very helpful.
Lighting in the parking lot on the west side where I parked needs to be added.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location and online price
housekeeping was not quality
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location (close to Northern State) and the breakfast was awesome.
This hotel needs updating. The carpet in the hallways is pretty soiled and the exit door on the side of the building didn't close tightly--security concern. The roof looked shabby with loose shingles. Not curb appealing.

Aberdeen hotels are more expensive than a lot of towns, so at least this one was nicer than the Super 8 that my friends stayed in. I wasn't a huge fan of this hotel, but maybe it's par for Aberdeen?

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Sun Lakes, AZ
September 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The bed was comfortable, shower had hand held head, everything worked except the microwave, lots of space.
Breakfast sausage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucinda from Mcallen, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kathy from Wilmot, SD
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great price, friendly people and great breakfast.
No

Recommended to friends

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, WI
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, Helpful Staff.
Nothing

A really nice place to stay. Especially for the price, compared to other hotels in the area!

Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
June 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg