Quality Hotel Regina

Quality Hotel Regina in Regina

Quality Hotel Regina

Quality Hotel Regina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1717 Victoria Ave
Regina, SK S4P 0P9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Regina in Regina

# 9 of 25 hotels in Regina
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estevan, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very quiet even though the elevator was across the hall. Was very close to the General Hospital. Allowed smoking and pets. Had an elevator.
Bathroom was so small I needed to straddle the toilet to close the door. Could not wash hands etc. in the sink because the water barely trickled out.

Convenient lounge and restaurant located on the main floor. parking was close to the entrance. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sexsmith, Canada
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was a clean comfortable place to stay after a long hard day of driving. The price was right too.
There was nothing we didn't like
Business Traveler
Thomas from Spruce Grove, Canada
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
Pillows, sheets are old and not comfortable

I asked front desk to not put me by the elevator and they did, so had to move the second night. Price for value is good and only reason why I stayed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lizann from Brandon, Canada
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful;
The bathroom was very small but clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolseley, Canada
January 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
locaation
outdated and needs renovation in public areas.Room was very cold when we went in. No breakfast except for coffee, apples and muffins.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Calgary, Canada
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Window didn't close, dirty rooms, terrible beds, had to run water 10min before it was hot, despite only 5 people in hotel they wouldn't upgrade us, infact they gave us the worst room at the very end of the hall!! Dirty bathroom. Deadbolt in door broken

This hotel shouldn't even be rated as a 1 star! I love Priceline and have always had beyond exceptional experiences! I think it is just Regina.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Vermilion, Canada
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
good location, good check in
problem with heat and boiler noise.

it is an old building needs some major repairs. however, the staff are friendly, the locaton is great, and the parking is convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 6, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
the staff are very helpful, courteous and always smiling especially the staff named KOSHYK VERY NICE GUY.
NOTHING REALLY.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Lodge, MT
October 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Great Central Location
small rooms; dated decor; smelly; poor service; poor amenities; high rates

This hotel is in a great location, but it is an old,rundown, miserable place to stay. The building is plagued with a musty smell, and the decor is dated. The rooms are small and crammed full of furniture. The only amenity is a fitness center buried in the basement...no pool or spa. The complimentary wi-fi is spotty: I had to change rooms due to poor reception. I had to change rooms a second time because they put me in a room at the end of the building without a window. The bath towels were the size of dish towels, and they only proved 2 in the room. At check-in, the clerk was rude when I made a request for a king bed. She said that I have to book directly through them if I want to make special requests. The next day at check out, she was oblivious as I waited and waited to ask her a simple question. Fumbling through papers was a higher priority than guest service. Poor service, poor rooms, poor amenities, high rates. Yuck. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
October 11, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good, right downtown
My window looked onto a concrete wall, hardly let in any light at all.

Overall, it was a reasonable stay. There was a funny smell in the elevators, and the bed was a little less comfortable than I would have liked.

Reviews of Quality Hotel Regina
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg