Quality Hotel Regina

Quality Hotel Regina in Regina

Quality Hotel Regina

Quality Hotel Regina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1717 Victoria Ave
Regina, SK S4P 0P9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Regina in Regina

# 8 of 27 hotels in Regina
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wagga Wagga, Australia
November 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing stands out.
Very cramped room and double bed very narrow. Wardrobe so small difficult to use. Decor very tired.
Couple
John from Vernon, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location is in the downtown area which is great
The hotel is in need of renovations. Definitely down-scale.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culbertson, MT
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
this was my sixth time staying at this property. Given that I have had problems with the Internet in the past, I asked that they put me in a room where I would have good reception. I ended up in a room. my Internet was hit and miss throughout my stay.
Business Traveler
Mel from Winnipeg, Canada
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice helpful staff good location,comfortable beds.
In need of renovations.No hot tub or swimming pool.

Very helpful friendly staff that welcomes you and makes you feel right at home.Thank you.

Business Traveler
Gary from Winnipeg, Canada
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was a bed to sleep on
I didn't like that the bathroom roof appeared to be moldy.

I was just looking for a place to sleep for the night. I wouldn't say there is anything special about this property.

Couple
Naomi from Richmond, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estevan, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very quiet even though the elevator was across the hall. Was very close to the General Hospital. Allowed smoking and pets. Had an elevator.
Bathroom was so small I needed to straddle the toilet to close the door. Could not wash hands etc. in the sink because the water barely trickled out.

Convenient lounge and restaurant located on the main floor. parking was close to the entrance. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sexsmith, Canada
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was a clean comfortable place to stay after a long hard day of driving. The price was right too.
There was nothing we didn't like
Reviews of Quality Hotel Regina
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg