Quality Hotel Nova Domus

Quality Hotel Nova Domus

Quality Hotel Nova Domus Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
Via G Savonarola 38
Rome 00195

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Nova Domus in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Nova Domus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Nova Domus

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Nova Domus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Geirman from Redmond, WA
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
Receptionist friendly and very helpful, clean room, full-size breakfast in morning, decent place to stay for few days traveling in Rome. Subway in walking distance but in more that a few block a way.
- Internet connection slow to download files and search web in highest floors. - Location should be slight closer to Vatican to enjoy less walk to Holly Place - Is not brand new hotel
Group Traveler
Charito from Anaheim, CA
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They tolerated my broken Italian and spoke very good English.
The hotel is old and under some needed renevation. Still very clean and safe. As a single female traveling alone I felt very comfortable.
Leslie from Lilburn, GA
September 26, 2013
Hotel was in great walking distance of St. Peter's. room was nice, comfy and clean. Had wifi, which is important! Front desk Staff was stuffy, short and of no help. Housekeeping staff was good.
Front desk staff.

Location was good, breakfast was good, clean and CNN in English! Would stay again and ignore the front desk staff!

Rahnia from Los Angeles, CA
September 16, 2012
Dirty, poor service, poor WiFi, smelled like sewer, bed bugs.

This by far is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in all my travels. There were bed bugs and the hotel gave us a hard time getting another room.

Debby from Rutherfordton, NC
July 13, 2012
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent.
Location, location, location.

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast (free)with your stay was excellent. The location is not good. You have to take the metro to get to any place and it is a distance to walk to get to it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Orange, CA
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
Near Vatican, near Metro, great air conditioning and great price.
Hotel did not have charm of central Rome.

I would totally recommend this hotel for price and comfort.

Zaid from New York, NY
April 26, 2012
Staff gave us good tips about Rome.
Room is in heavy need of renovation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Hedgesville, WV
January 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
Nice breakfast, safe, convenient location with friendly staff.
The booking was incomplete and we had to pay for an extra bed in one of the rooms.

Nice location less than 10 minutes walk from the Cipro Metro stop and a few blocks from Vatican City. The price was good for the area and the breakfast included warm and cold items. Nice atmosphere and nice rooms with jet tub/shower. We had a room with a walk-out balcony and view of the north side of the city. Only downfall was noise carrying in the halls and walls from the the next door rooms, otherwise it was private and cozy. ...read more

Hildy from Florence, OR
September 23, 2011
They gave me a room at 10am, early, & I appreciated this. Good, free breakfast.
Air conditioning didn't work and it was very hot in Rome. Small room. Noisy with windows open.

They let us in 4 hours early (10am) which was great, but a lousy room. It was small & the air conditioning didn't work. Breakfast was very good.

Reviews of Quality Hotel Nova Domus
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Nova Domus

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.