Quality Hotel Morehead City

Quality Hotel Morehead City

Quality Hotel Morehead City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3100 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Morehead City in Morehead City

# 4 of 5 hotels in Morehead City
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Morehead City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Morehead City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the location in relation to going to the beach
This hotel was absolutely filthy! There was hair all over the bathroom that must have been from the previous guests and not cleaned. There was hair in the bed that was not ours. There were cigarette butts all over the pool deck. Gross & disgusting!
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bend, NC
June 28, 2016
8.0
The staff was prompt and friendly, breakfast selection was good, beds were comfortable.
The carpet in the room was dirty, we wore flip flops so our feet would stay clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was close to everything
Carpets was dirty and smelled bad
Patrick from Mcleansville, NC
May 3, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is near restaurants and the aquarium.
When we arrived, we were told there was no clean room for us and the wait was about 20-30 mins. So, we went for dinner. 2 hours later, there was still no rooms! They were very behind on the housekeeping. We then waited another 15-20 mins for our room.
Couple
Twylia from Raleigh, NC
March 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location to Atlantic beach and food restaurants was great. We had plenty of food spots to chose from. We really liked that.
Our room had a few light bulbs which was taken care off after notifying front desk. The breakfast - which was microwaved pork sausage links and fake eggs.. was not what we expected. Turkey would be a nice addition. Hotel staff was not very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Very Dated, especially the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Inverness, FL
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly, courteous front desk. Nice breakfast. Second time that we have stayed here.
The remote didn't work the TV and the box springs were not place correctly on the frame and I kept hitting my ankle on the metal frame. We went out for a few hours and told the front desk about the problems and when we came back they were taken care of.
Mark from Knightdale, NC
January 28, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Hotel Morehead City
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.