Quality Hotel Morehead City

Quality Hotel Morehead City

Quality Hotel Morehead City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3100 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Morehead City in Morehead City

# 4 of 5 hotels in Morehead City
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Morehead City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Morehead City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Professional staff and housing quality.
Exterior is old and needs some curb appeal.
Grant from Lehi, UT
July 5, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larae from Big Lake, MN
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Loraine from Wernersville, PA
July 4, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
July 3, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
July 2, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
I am trying to file charges it was awful and unsafe. The dead bolt was busted off the door before arrival and obvious disrepair Ok how bad could it be lets just sleepBut the late night obvious drug dealing right by our window, terrifying
Business Traveler
Terri from North Myrtle Beach, SC
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruther Glen, VA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast room was very small. We arrived at 6:30 a.m. and all tables were already full. Selection of food was limited. Only other complaint was that noise from outside carried very easily into room. We had some very noisy guests on Saturday night
Couple
Gordon from New Market, TN
March 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
Convenient location
The maid had not changed our sheets from the previous people. The clerk brought clean sheets to our room after we complained. We started stripping the bed and we found the mattress pad had old dried blood, plus the clean sheets were for a smaller bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
November 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location
When we went to the room the door was propped open, so a little nervous about going into the room being that it was after dark when we arrived.
Reviews of Quality Hotel Morehead City
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.