Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek

Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek in Vancouver

Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek

Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1335 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V7L 2P3

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Jamaica Plain, MA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They let us check in early. They upgraded our rm to a suite. The hotel is close to false creek water taxis to get to Granville isl and science center.

not too far to walk to yaletown for the train and restaurants

Couple
Charles from Ocoee, FL
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice place, great location.

Staff were great, bed was good, quiter than most downtown hotels due to its kind of "corner" location near the bridge. Great walking areas, shops and good nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sooke, Canada
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Rooms were dated but clean. Air conditioning unit was loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location isn't bad, although it is next to a busy street.
The toilet wasn't working in the first room, and the wifi was spotty. We changed rooms. (The staff were nice.) But in the second room, there were spots on the bathroom walls that might have been blood. Cleanliness is not up to par.

You can do better in downtown Vancouver. The hotel is old, and though it's been remodeled, still bears signs of neglect (peeling wallpaper, dysfunctional toilets, etc.). I would pay a little more to stay somewhere else.

Couple
Shirley from Watson Lake, Canada
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
For the price the room was very Good. Good location.
not a good view from room and noisy

Stayed a few times probably will stay in the hotel again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, very walkable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean and nice, and the hotel felt like more than 2.5 stars.
We had extremely loud construction below our window, which woke us up early each morning. Also, I wish they would offer free breakfast.
Group Traveler
Thomas from St Johns, FL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
this should have a higher star rating.
parking was an adventure but they did have a secure spot for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahmoor, Australia
May 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly reception We arrived early and with a joke we were given a room immediately so were in and drinking coffee by 9.35 am Business centre available for check in and boarding pass print etc
Not on a bus route or train route but not too far to walk

Would stay there again without a quarm It would be good if they included a continental breakfast for another couple of dollars in the price.

Reviews of Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel-Inn At False Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg