Quality Suites Oakville

Quality Suites Oakville

Quality Suites Oakville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
754 Bronte Road
Oakville, ON L6J 4Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Oakville in Oakville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Oakville
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Oakville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Oakville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Niagara Falls, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nice scent in the lobby. great staff. very friendly.nice having a timmy's right on location.
room was very small. pool was very small and very dated. not impressed with pool area, and that's what we were most looking forward to.a/c was loud and didn't work overly well.
Couple
William from St. Catharines, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathroom was too tiny ...could not close the door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Lazare, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was exactly what we needed - a comfortable place to sleep.

Close to a busy highway, with a Tim Horton's just a few steps out the front door. This one's built for function rather than elegance, and it achieves that perfectly. But it's very nice, too!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The young lady that checked me in was an Absolute sweetheart friendly helpful wonderful personality.the rm was Fabulous!
Not about the hotal but the location.

The hotel itself was great the appearance frm u walk in is nuthing that I wud expect from a Quality hotel. I was extremely pleasantly shocked!

Couple
Maxine from Mississauga, Canada
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff are very friendly, helpful everything is cleaned to my liking the lobby was very cozy and welcoming. Have an amazing each time I'm there the beds are very comfy. My 2nd time really enjoyed the visit. will be going back for sure.
The Parking lot was a bit too crowded as they share the lot with the Tim Horton onsite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alison from Ottawa, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for me. Quick access to the qew. Also found the oatio area out back was very nuve and relaxing.
Everything mey my expectations.

Very clean, all staff were friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West. Kelowna, Canada
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Elegant foyer. Convenient Tim Horton's. Lovely suite.
Annoying intermittent fan in window of sitting room. Sounded like a jackhammer. Fortunately the sound did not reach the bedroom so our sleep was not disturbed.

Excellent location. Will definitely stay there again when we revisit Ontario.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Oakville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.