Quality Suites Oakville

Quality Suites Oakville

Quality Suites Oakville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
754 Bronte Road
Oakville, ON L6J 4Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Oakville in Oakville

# 4 of 11 hotels in Oakville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Oakville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Oakville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra M from Oshawa, Canada
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to find from QEW
Lobby is a bit outdated but rooms were nice. Some rain just prior to arriving and areas had some towels down due to wet floors.
Carl from Ottawa, Canada
August 30, 2016
1.0
nothing
i prepaid in full for a room with 2 queen beds. Showed up at 11:30 at night and was told the hotel had oversold their rooms. They arranged for a nearby hotel but told them only one person and one king size bed. I PREPAID IN FULL FOR THIS ROOM!!!!
Couple
Ann from Barrie, Canada
August 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Malay from Pointe-Claire, Canada
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was nice and better than I hoped for.
Nothing was explained to me by the staff. They took my credit card but didn't tell me if there would be a hold on it or how much it is for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything's perfect in this hotel, great location for golf courses, restaurants and gas stations. We'll definitely be back 😊
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Easy free parking. Tim hortons attached to the building. Clean rooms.
Martin from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2016
9.0
The room was clean
No
Couple
Marilyn from Grand Bend, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great value for great service, classy and clean.
Not their fault but missed pool at 10:10 pm and in morning was there 10 minutes after the pool opened to go in the hot tub... was greeted with a mom and 3 toddlers in the hot tub. Disappointed. Oh well the rest of the stay made up for it :)
Couple
D. Paul from Belleville, Canada
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, salt water pool, restaurant , Tim Hortons & gas station near by.
The quality of the furniture in the mini suite.. Very uncomfortable, almost unusable..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Good bed - good value
very dry
Reviews of Quality Suites Oakville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.