Quality Hotel Downtown

Quality Hotel Downtown

Quality Hotel Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
89 Luckie St.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Pace, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Food was pretty good
Air conditioning was not to good. Ask for a wake up call and never received it. Water pressure to the shower was not to good.
Couple
Tammy from Shady Dale, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Not a newer hotel but neat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quiana from Gainesville, FL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Marketing lady was very nice. location was fine.
Room very run down. When we arrived the thermometer in our room was set on 40 degrees and did not get under 80 degrees. We did tell staff...........they said they would check but had no communication from them. Layer of dirt in bathroom, water leaks
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Durham, NC
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yan from Durham, NC
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Because the terrible cold cock with hot water(mentioned below), the front desk manager agreed to give me free price.The next morning , the cold cock in bath basin still full of hotwater.
At near 8pm May 5,2015, my room's cold cock in the bath basin was full of hot water.Immediately , I called the front dest and told her all the information, then she came into my room and confirm it . But I had waited for the cold water for near 11pm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edisto Island, SC
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The breakfast
Bothered by a panhandler at the hotel door.
Business Traveler
Charles from Chicago, IL
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location and lobby appearance
I did not like anything about the housekeeping manager and i did not receive my wake up call which made making me late for the purpose of my trip and then no one would own my concern. An adjustment on my parking was made when I checked out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Whitsett, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, breakfast, friendly staff, clean room and bathroom
No parking included. The parking lot in front of the hotel was a little crowded, and we had to pay extra.

We loved the location and the breakfast surpassed our expectations. We would definitely stay there if we travel back to Atlanta.

Reviews of Quality Hotel Downtown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.