Quality Hotel Downtown

Quality Hotel Downtown in Atlanta

Quality Hotel Downtown

Quality Hotel Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
89 Luckie St
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Heather from Fort Myers, FL
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I loved how close everything was around us in downtown!
I really didn't like that there was no parking next to the hotel...and I hated the fact that I had to pay to park across the street so far away from the hotel! There was no fridge in the room either!

The staff there were very friendly & helpful! They made you feel welcome at all times! The hotel was very clean also!

Couple
Sabrina from Jacksonville, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was really nice and helpful
The room had mildew in it, the bathtub was not safe, the hair dryer blew up, and the room smelled horrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Water Valley, MS
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, close to major site to visit and breakfast was nice.
Beds were too small, no adjoining rooms my friends and I had to trod from room to room to visit with each other and the we were given rooms away from each other.

Centrally located although beds were small, rooms were Ok for an older building. Staff very friendly

Business Traveler
John from Chattanooga, TN
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location. Period. The main reason to stay here is location.
Catch 22. This is a 2 star hotel. It was definitely a 2 star hotel. I can't knock it for that. In saying that, it wasn't as clean as I would like it, BUT, I didn't expect any better from a 2 star hotel. So it was as expected and met my standards of a 2*

Great location. For the price and location, you just can't beat it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Filled my expectations as a 2 star hotel. Not exactly 100% clean, but definitely sleep-able and the noise wasn't too bad outside my room. I stayed in 606, right by the elevator. I was on a business trip so little time was spent in the room so that worked for me and helped as well. Internet connection was so so, so I used my phone to connect which was lightning fast compared to the hotel's wireless. As of 3/13/14 the TV was your "tube" TV. Nothing fancy. I didn't even turn it on once. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alfredo from Antofagasta, Chile
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Best locación
The cleanliness on Room, is very bad.
Solo Traveler
April from Ellenwood, GA
May 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
I didn't get rest because a couple argued until 12am and I called the police and alerted the desk clerk, but I didn't get any rest. I worked a very long day and wanted to come to a hotel to relax. I like the room, but the experience was not that good.
Solo Traveler
Scecilla from Detroit, MI
April 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
They made the beds but didn't clean the bathroom. It was too noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Graham, NC
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Nothing liked about this hotel nor my experiece with Priceline. Took us 1 hr and a half to check in and per the attendant at the hotel it was issue with priceline credit card and charge not going thru.

Will never use priceline again and will never stay at this hotel, will not recommend priceline to friends after hassle at check in. And found on bed bug registry that this hotel had listing for bed bugs as lately as January 2013. People in room beside of us were up partying well into the night and smoking marijuana. Not a great atmosphere for my teenagers.

Business Traveler
Karen from Washington, UT
January 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
We were absolutely, totally delighted with the staff. All were so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make us welcomed and happy.
All was good. It's not the newest, but "extra care from the staff" certainly makes up for aging walls.

If you are not hoity toity and insist on opulence and elegance when traveling, this is the place for you. If you like friendly folk and want to be close to the convention center, choose this hotel. You will not be sorry you did. Be sure to get some wonderful Mediterranean-style food only a block away at a hole-in-the wall that can be seen directly up the alleyway from the hotel. We ate there three times! The Swaarma salad is the best! ...read more

Reviews of Quality Hotel Downtown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg