Quality Hotel Downtown

Quality Hotel Downtown in Atlanta

Quality Hotel Downtown

Quality Hotel Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
89 Luckie St
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
August 15, 2014
1.0
very dissatisfied with room air condition
temperature control did not work properly

would like room adjustment

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great Location and a great breakfast for the price.
I called one night to ask the receptionist a question and she abruptly answered and immediately hung up. It was really rude. I also went outside of my room and there was a man passed out drunk in the hallway the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
They need more staff working the front desk. We had to wait for a long time for any service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shaniqua from Roanoke, VA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
That it was downtown
No refrigerator or microwave price was too high for no reason
Group Traveler
Heather from Fort Myers, FL
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I loved how close everything was around us in downtown!
I really didn't like that there was no parking next to the hotel...and I hated the fact that I had to pay to park across the street so far away from the hotel! There was no fridge in the room either!

The staff there were very friendly & helpful! They made you feel welcome at all times! The hotel was very clean also!

Couple
Sabrina from Jacksonville, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was really nice and helpful
The room had mildew in it, the bathtub was not safe, the hair dryer blew up, and the room smelled horrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Water Valley, MS
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, close to major site to visit and breakfast was nice.
Beds were too small, no adjoining rooms my friends and I had to trod from room to room to visit with each other and the we were given rooms away from each other.

Centrally located although beds were small, rooms were Ok for an older building. Staff very friendly

Business Traveler
John from Chattanooga, TN
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location. Period. The main reason to stay here is location.
Catch 22. This is a 2 star hotel. It was definitely a 2 star hotel. I can't knock it for that. In saying that, it wasn't as clean as I would like it, BUT, I didn't expect any better from a 2 star hotel. So it was as expected and met my standards of a 2*

Great location. For the price and location, you just can't beat it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Filled my expectations as a 2 star hotel. Not exactly 100% clean, but definitely sleep-able and the noise wasn't too bad outside my room. I stayed in 606, right by the elevator. I was on a business trip so little time was spent in the room so that worked for me and helped as well. Internet connection was so so, so I used my phone to connect which was lightning fast compared to the hotel's wireless. As of 3/13/14 the TV was your "tube" TV. Nothing fancy. I didn't even turn it on once. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Hotel Downtown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg