Quality Hotel Downtown

Quality Hotel Downtown

Quality Hotel Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
89 Luckie St.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Durham, NC
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yan from Durham, NC
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Because the terrible cold cock with hot water(mentioned below), the front desk manager agreed to give me free price.The next morning , the cold cock in bath basin still full of hotwater.
At near 8pm May 5,2015, my room's cold cock in the bath basin was full of hot water.Immediately , I called the front dest and told her all the information, then she came into my room and confirm it . But I had waited for the cold water for near 11pm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edisto Island, SC
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The breakfast
Bothered by a panhandler at the hotel door.
Business Traveler
Charles from Chicago, IL
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location and lobby appearance
I did not like anything about the housekeeping manager and i did not receive my wake up call which made making me late for the purpose of my trip and then no one would own my concern. An adjustment on my parking was made when I checked out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Whitsett, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, breakfast, friendly staff, clean room and bathroom
No parking included. The parking lot in front of the hotel was a little crowded, and we had to pay extra.

We loved the location and the breakfast surpassed our expectations. We would definitely stay there if we travel back to Atlanta.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel is easy walking distance to Aquarium, World of Coke, CNN, Centennial Park, Hard Rock Cafe and lots of downtown attractions. Front desk staff was excellent. All the staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good.
I read a review that the system is all heat/all cool & can't be changed per room, that seemed to be the case. Wasn't a big issue while we were there-opened the balcony for a little while before going to bed. With different weather this would be an issue
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel is in need of renovation, or at least my room is. My room literally had no available outlets outside the bathroom. I actually had to unplug things to be able to plug in my phone charger and computer. There was a musty smell to my room also.

The location is great, and most of the staff was helpful and friendly. My room wasn't cleaned the first day, and after I mentioned it the next morning, my room was cleaned, but the coffee wasn't refilled, and the GFI circuit was tripped in the bathroom. Almost suggested a passive-aggressive response to the fact that I reported that my room hadn't been cleaned.

Couple
Kayla from Atlanta, GA
March 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location of the hotel was very appealing. Although I did not eat it, the continental breakfast they served was nice.
The hotel room was very outdated and dirty. There were pennies on the floor and in the sink in the bathroom. There were stains on the counters, sheets, and comforter. It looked as if none of the surfaces or floor had been cleaned in a week.
Couple
Brett A. from Smyrna, TN
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beds were comfortable.
The heat thermostat would not work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, PA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful.. The breakfast was great!! They had a good selection of breakfast items! The location of the hotel was in walking distance of everything!
The room needed to be updated. We went to open the curtain and on the other side was a cement wall..just wasn't expecting that! The room was very stuffy and hot. Tried to turn the vent on, but it had on old ,musty smell.
Reviews of Quality Hotel Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.