Quality Hotel & Conference Centre

Quality Hotel & Conference Centre

Quality Hotel & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1011 Bloor Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 7K6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel & Conference Centre in Oshawa

# 3 of 7 hotels in Oshawa
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
The bathroom sink has rust stains. The room price was definitely too high for the accommodation.

The hotel is in a quiet location.

Business Traveler
Tony from Caledon, Canada
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to event. Fast check in.
Still under construction from last year when I stayed there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Tofield, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Only booked this hotel because it was close to a wedding we attended. They have a buffet breakfast every morning that was good but it was the same items every day.
The hotel was very outdated but in the process of renovating. The Bed sheets were stained furniture in the lobby was dirty. Would not book this hotel again
Couple
Myrna from North Port, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was under total construction
run down ( reviews did not reflect the state of the hotel )
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Chatham, Canada
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
lobby
pool area really needs a good cleaning and some attentiondidn't like that the front desk staff member's family was swimming in the pool - really??
Couple
Gawain from Gatineau, Canada
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool. Staff and near 401
They need to finish the upgrades, seems like it's been going on two years now.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Russell, Canada
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Indoor pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Milton, Canada
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Mini fridge and microwave in the room. We stayed at this hotel because it had an indoor pool.
When we came for check in just after 3pm our room was not available yet. This was the same situation for the 5 or so people that went to check in before us. We were able to use the pool facility while we waited but it was inconvenient.

The rooms were average. It was unfortunate that our stay was at the same time as a few youth sports teams. They were very loud in the halls during the evening and our baby was not able to stay asleep because of the noise.

Reviews of Quality Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.