Quality Hotel Ardmore

Quality Hotel Ardmore

Quality Hotel Ardmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2705 West Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Ardmore in Ardmore

# 13 of 16 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean, comfortable room at a great price.
There is a club in the hotel that was loud n seemed out of place. Security was keeping the club patrons from grouping together in the parking lot but it still made us question if we picked the wrong place or if our car would be there in the a.m. It was...
Business Traveler
Brett from Lehi, UT
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I got bed bug bites all over my feet. There was mold in the air condition unit. Definitely not 3 stars. It would be lucky if it got a star at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Springfield, MO
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free Denny's Breakfest was a great plus.
The toilet was loose; cobwebs in the room; the Kleenex was empty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Grove, OK
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great Customer Service!
Updating looks to be ongoing.
Senior Travelers
James from Lake Tomahawk, WI
August 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
August 9, 2016
4.0
Free breakfast.
Does not feel safe, noisy bar/club by check in office,out door type of room, not safe at all.
Couple
K from Yukon, OK
August 8, 2016
Couple
2.0
This did not meet my expectations for. 3-star!! Had to walk through overgrown bushes to even get to our room! All rooms had doors to outside, not 3 star quality
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy access from interstate and quiet rooms.
We were on a tight schedule, so would have preferred breakfast in the lobby rather than a coupon to Denny's, which we didn't have time to use. Also, the Internet was slow.
Business Traveler
Paul from Spanish Fort, AL
August 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
There was a horrible smell in the bathroom. Sewer gas or????? There was also flies in the room. The "free breakfast" was a coupon for the Denny's next door. Coffee or juice was an extra charge. Certainly NOT a 3 star. 2 Star at best
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahlequah, OK
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
This is clearly not a three star hotel. Staff were smoking outside the front door when I arrived so the smoke smell was around the front door. Staff were not knowledgable about my receipt which I have never received. i will not return.
Reviews of Quality Hotel Ardmore
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.