Quality Hotel Ardmore

Quality Hotel Ardmore

Quality Hotel Ardmore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2705 West Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Ardmore in Ardmore

# 11 of 14 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the clerk that was on duty was very nice. He tried to get me a room that was clean
The first room that I was given was not clean. Crumbs and empty chip bag was on the floor by the beds. Did not smell clean. The second room had mouse droppings around the base board by the bed. I asked for a refund, but nothing yet. Not a 2.5 star.
Couple
Wayne from Nevis, MN
November 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
Breakfast at Dennys was good. Room layout was good.
Room needed some attention. Floors were not very clean. Desk chair had part of one arm missing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Free Denny's breakfast
Entrance was outside, not an interior entrance.
Steven from Kansas City, MO
November 2, 2016
9.0
The staff was very polite. The breakfast was a voucher to the restaurant instead of the usual limited stuff.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Spring, TX
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Denny's certificate for breakfast is nice.
Hotel was older
Couple
Dawn from Wichita, KS
October 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was good but hard to get to due to road construction.
This place was in dire need of TLC. My husband had to throw his whole body weight into getting door open. Room furniture was updated but the floors sloped and the bathroom really needs work. The grounds and gardens need lots of work!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Varun from Winston-Salem, NC
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the highway.
I don't care for exterior entrances and 1st floor rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean, comfortable room at a great price.
There is a club in the hotel that was loud n seemed out of place. Security was keeping the club patrons from grouping together in the parking lot but it still made us question if we picked the wrong place or if our car would be there in the a.m. It was...
Business Traveler
Brett from Lehi, UT
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I got bed bug bites all over my feet. There was mold in the air condition unit. Definitely not 3 stars. It would be lucky if it got a star at all.
Reviews of Quality Hotel Ardmore
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.