Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Quality Hotel And Conference Center in Bluefield

Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Quality Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Big Laurel Highway
Bluefield, WV 24701

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel And Conference Center in Bluefield

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bluefield
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathi from Warrington, PA
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really comfortable beds, big rooms, nice free hot and cold breakfast buffet, nice view
Restaurants are a bit of a drive

Very nice rooms, pet-friendly with a nice dirt road out back to walk the pet. Rooms are very sound-proof, too

Couple
Vanessa from Virgie, KY
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
we were awarded with a free hot supper in the lounge.
no indoor swimming pool, I never get to swim and when I travel.I would like to be able too
Solo Traveler
Justin from Madison, VA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient.
My room was extremely smokey. It had tar build up on all surfaces, and had a terrible, stale odor that aggravated my sinuses my whole stay. This is the second time I have had this experience with this hotel. Staff informed me this was the only room
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
September 1, 2014
8.0
Very nice . definitely exceeded expectation of star level.
All Told
Business Traveler
Ronald from Bealeton, VA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the location and the bartender was very helpful
this should be a one star property, it smelled like something was dead, the breakfast was cold, the property was dirty
Business Traveler
Michael from Rocky Mount, VA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Room
No hot water

The hot water takes about 30 minutes to get hot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice staff
Every where smelled like smoke.

Hard to find a nice hotel in this area for a good price. Hotel was very dated and smelled of smoke. Staff was friendly and the location was quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
July 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
This is NOT a true-to-star-rating hotel. Outlets coming off the wall. World's Smallest Pillows. Curtains off the rod and shoddy. Mascara stains on bed. Very low & ugly drop ceiling. Burnt out lightbulbs. Internet doesn't work. Holes in wall. Spider webs.

I wouldn't stay here for even half the price I ended up paying.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
a bit run down. no elevator in the hotel so if on 2nd floor carrying all bags up.
Solo Traveler
G Ray from Sarasota, FL
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
CONVENIENCE TO HIGHWAY
NO ELEVATOR.

THE FELLOW AT THE DESK WAS VERY HELPFUL. I HAD REQUESTED A 1ST FLOOR ROOM. THEY HAD ME SET UP FOR SECOND FLOOR. THERE ARE NO ELEVATORS. I TRIED A COUPLE DIFFERENT ROOMS. THE FIRST WAS OCCUPIED. THE SECOND THE CARD KEY DIDN'T WORK. FINALLY HE GAVE ME A SUITE, BUT I ONLY USED THE BEDROOM ROOM. THE DESK CLERK SUGGESTED THE BAR AT THE HOTEL, WITH DRAFT BEER AND A WING SPECIAL. I VISITED AFTER DINNER, BUT THEY ALLOWED A BUNCH OF LOCALS TO SMOKE IN THE BACK OF THE LARGE ROOM. I LEFT IMMEDIATELY, AS IT WAS AWFUL FOR WHAT IS SUPPOSED TO BE A NON SMOKING FACILITY. I GUESS IT WAS THE BAR MAIDS CALL, AND NO ONE WAS OVER SEEING THE ACTIVITY. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg