Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Quality Hotel And Conference Center in Bluefield

Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Quality Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3350 Big Laurel Highway
Bluefield, WV 24701

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel And Conference Center in Bluefield

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bluefield
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, VA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast included
Low bathroom counters, largest bed was full size, and very thin walls...was waken numerous times by other guests
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Not fit for the star rating given. Outdated and smelly carpet. Very low counter in bathroom. Noisy heater and no way to automatically set temperature. Hot water was so hot in the bathroom sink that it burned hand
Couple
Aimee from Akron, OH
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Allowed early check-in, fluffy towels
Hot water was slow to warm up, certain areas smelled of smoke
Couple
Kathi from Warrington, PA
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really comfortable beds, big rooms, nice free hot and cold breakfast buffet, nice view
Restaurants are a bit of a drive

Very nice rooms, pet-friendly with a nice dirt road out back to walk the pet. Rooms are very sound-proof, too

Couple
Vanessa from Virgie, KY
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
we were awarded with a free hot supper in the lounge.
no indoor swimming pool, I never get to swim and when I travel.I would like to be able too
Solo Traveler
Justin from Madison, VA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient.
My room was extremely smokey. It had tar build up on all surfaces, and had a terrible, stale odor that aggravated my sinuses my whole stay. This is the second time I have had this experience with this hotel. Staff informed me this was the only room
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
September 1, 2014
8.0
Very nice . definitely exceeded expectation of star level.
All Told
Business Traveler
Ronald from Bealeton, VA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the location and the bartender was very helpful
this should be a one star property, it smelled like something was dead, the breakfast was cold, the property was dirty
Business Traveler
Michael from Rocky Mount, VA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Room
No hot water

The hot water takes about 30 minutes to get hot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice staff
Every where smelled like smoke.

Hard to find a nice hotel in this area for a good price. Hotel was very dated and smelled of smoke. Staff was friendly and the location was quiet.

Reviews of Quality Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg