Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Quality Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3350 Big Laurel Highway
Bluefield, WV 24701

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel And Conference Center in Bluefield

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bluefield
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Medina, OH
July 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
Way over due for a remodel!!!!
Catherine from Warren, MI
July 18, 2016
3.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The overall cleanliness of the was neglected. the maintenance of the hotel and grounds were in a bad state. Overgrown weeds everywhere. The hotel did not even come close to the standard you expect of a 2.5 star. I feel I should be compensated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenarden, MD
July 13, 2016
1.0
There wasn't anything great about this hotel
I stayed in room 150 on the first level when i walked in the room smelled like cigarette smoke. The room wasn't cleaned at all the mirrors was dirty and Burn holes in the carpet. When i was in the shower the ceiling tile fell down. I left after 2 nights
Laurie from Greensboro, NC
July 12, 2016
5.0
Checking in and the staff at the desk
The room was old no updates and the mattress was nasty
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
July 12, 2016
1.0
It was filthy. Dirty walls. Mirror almost falling off wall. Dirty carpets and bedspreads. Water glasses had plastic on them but were wet inside like they washed them and put plastic back on them .clerk at check in was not friendly.
NOTHING. It was too late at bite for me to go on. Room smelled also
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Columbus, OH
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool, breakfest
There was food stains by the trash can on the wall and when I picked up the room phone, it was sitting in a cradle of caked fifty dirt
Solo Traveler
Norman from Theodore, AL
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
the check in was very slow, the staff at the hotel were not particularly friendly, the trash barrel on the out side of the hotel was overflowing, trash around, the rooms appeared to be old and used, the bed quality was poor, TV was analog, poor quality
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
May 29, 2016
8.0
Amenities
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, OH
April 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Availability
Smelled like smoke and pets. We were in a non smoking room and there was a cigarette hole in comforter. No fridge.
Couple
Tim from Lees Summit, MO
April 6, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.