Quad City Inn

Quad City Inn

Quad City Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.1/10
6111 North Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52806

Hotel Guest Rating for Quad City Inn in Davenport

# 19 of 22 hotels in Davenport
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quad City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quad City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quad City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
July 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel is very horrible. I would not recomend anyone stay here, if you have a big enough car youd be better off sleeping in that.
we requested a room with a fridge and microwave. when we get our room theres nothing, when i asked the man argued with me saying its non requestable an jus luck of the draw. Bed had stains, bathroom had stains, bugs an cig. Ashes under table. Loud people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Davenport, IA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing honestly
Had bed bugs and cockaroaches
Couple
Joseph from West Chester, IA
July 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
The first room we were going had bugs fling all around in it. The next room was ok but it sure wasn't anything special.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis Park, MN
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly, nice staff
Air conditioner didn't work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was where I needed to be.
they didn't even know I was coming. They said they have no bookings under my name. The room smelled like dogs.
Senior Travelers
Henry G from Dell Rapids, SD
November 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
easy getting to
they could brush up on the cleaning and haveing enouph towels in the room

coffee pot microwave fridge

Thersea from Chariton, IA
October 30, 2014
1.0
the hotel was dirty, the matress was dirty, the bedding was stained, and there was bed bugs... I have been in contact with the hotel and management will not return my calls... so the health department is taking care of the matter.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IA
October 8, 2014
1.0
Leaving.
Staying there. The place was a mess. It smelled and looked like it had never been cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, MN
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
The smell, the neighborhood, felt unsafe

When checking out the next morning staff didn't thank us for the stay, just sat behind the desk on her phone

Business Traveler
Louis from Lavista, NE
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There is nothing good about this hotel. Absolute worst experience I have ever had on a vacation.
Room was recently flooded, soaked floors, wet beds and covers. Hotel did not receive our reservation and charged us an extra $20 per night then they tried to charge us for an extra night! Found dead bugs in bed while packing up.

This hotel will not honor online reservation prices and should be shut down. Do not go here even if your life depends on it!

Reviews of Quad City Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quad City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.