Purple Sage Motel

Purple Sage Motel

Purple Sage Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1501 East Coliseum Drive
Snyder, TX 79549

Hotel Guest Rating for Purple Sage Motel in Snyder

# 6 of 12 hotels in Snyder
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Purple Sage Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Purple Sage Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Purple Sage Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was very clean
The room was very small. The mattresses were not good. Air was not on and took almost all night to cool.
Senior Travelers
Anna from Converse, TX
March 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, price, friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room. Room had rack for suitcase, hangers for clothes, WIFI, TV, table and chair for eating and coffee.
I packed to check out of the room. I had been told that breakfast started at 630am. There was a sign on the door of the main office - Sunday - breakfast at 7am. I waited and found not a full breakfast but beverages, no milk and muffins.Disappointed & late
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampasas, TX
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean & quiet. Nice informative staff. Great value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
New carpet, free breakfast, friendly staff, old motor court non-chain motel, and price
Mediocre mattress
Group Traveler
Bob from Converse, TX
September 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and roomy. Great deal for the price , very friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Universal City, TX
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This little MOTEL was the perfect place for us to stay. SIMPLE & CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN. They have updated an old motel. We were not willing to stay in an over priced place in Lubbock over the GRADUATION weekend. This was the solution.
not alot of good places to eat in town.
Business Traveler
James from Mansfield, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
For the price it was exceptionally better than expected. Very clean and the beds are very comfy and clean. We will definitely stay here again if we are ever in town.
The clean crew took an hour to clean so I was stuck out of my room for a while. Again it's a clean hotel and if this is my worst compliant I think I am okay with that.
Couple
Welton from Groveton, TX
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and in a good location not hard to get to
everything was fine
Business Traveler
Charles from Lake Jackson, TX
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very friendly staff. Room was well furnished for the price range and very clean.
Layout of buildings was rather congested.
Group Traveler
Jinlong from Richardson, TX
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff is very nice! we have a pretty substantial breakfast for free!
The overall clearness is fine, but the bed is not as clear as i expected!

It has simple swimming pool, but we don't have enough time to enjoy it.

Reviews of Purple Sage Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Purple Sage Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.