Pure Garden Resort Negril

Pure Garden Resort Negril

Pure Garden Resort Negril Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Norman Manley Boulevard
Negril

Hotel Guest Rating for Pure Garden Resort Negril in Negril

# 2 of 40 hotels in Negril
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pure Garden Resort Negril
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pure Garden Resort Negril
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pure Garden Resort Negril

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The beach across the street,cable tv,fridge and the room was clean.
Bed,pillows,shower pressure,wifi service,and I did not like being asked for $30 US dollars for an electric bill by the guy who does the ground keeping at this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
April 30, 2016
5.0
This is a rustic hotel, not fancy, but it had the basics: clean, hot water, roomy, TV worked with a lot of good channels, AC worked, bed was reasonably comfortable, decent eating nearby. Good value for my deal. Would be a good "spring break" hotel.
No shampoo/soap provided. I would not recommend this to a single woman or family w/children...don't consider it safe.
Couple
Michael from Homosassa, FL
March 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
You get a real Jamaica vacation. You can live like the locals.
No blanket No hair dryer No coffee
Gregory from Philadelphia, PA
January 19, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard Des Ormeaux, Canada
January 16, 2016
10.0
Clean, renovated and Location
No
Group Traveler
Karl from Halifax, Canada
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, the staff.
The restaurant upstairs "likkle Italy"
Group Traveler
Lakeisha from Miami, FL
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything but the customer service. I was not anything I expected
From the location of the hotel, to the quality of the room, to the bugs, to the rude guest I was completely dissatisfied.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location to the beach.
I do not trust the taxi drivers at all! I paid $70 US dollars to get to the airport and the guy that works at Pure Garden asked me for $20 US in addition to the $70. Forced me to pay whatever I had in Jamacian money for gas,which he didn't need!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bagley, MN
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the location, security, cleanliness, and overall treatment by all staff. Very helpful for getting reasonable taxi's, recommendations for good places to eat. The security was fabulous and the location to the beach was fantastic. Great value overall
Driveway was in poor shape and had to watch my walking closely as I have a bad ankle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 25, 2014
10.0
Right in the middle of 7 mile beach. My room was very clean and had a refrigerator. The water pressure was excellent and nice and warm.There is a shopping center next to you a convenience store and Bourbon Beach right across with all the great reggae.
Reviews of Pure Garden Resort Negril
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pure Garden Resort Negril
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.