Hotels in Paris

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
18 Avenue De Suffren, Entrée Au 22 Rue Jean Rey
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel in Paris

# 20 of 2157 hotels in Paris
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff friendliness and attentive. Good breakfast. Location.

Excellent choice. Construction wasn't a problem at all. Very friendly and attentive staff. Good breakfast.

Couple
Dahlia from Coral Gables, FL
July 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location is excellent.
This hotel is under renovations making it appear that is not a four star hotel.

I think after the renovations this would be a much better hotel. Also, we had a problem with our luggage and the hotel did help us after much coaxing from us as to our dilemma.

Couple
Thomas from Mount Vernon, WA
July 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, location, location!!! 3 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. How can you beat that? 3 minute walk to the metro station - makes getting around very easy from this spot. The hotel staff was EXCELLENT. Very friendly and very helpful.
It was a bit old and run down. They are do a complete makeover on the hotel and it is needed. We wouldn't hesitate staying here again even though it was very beat up because the staff was excellent and they are doing a remodel.

We knew they were doing remodels at this hotel but we booked a room based on the experience of a friend who had stayed their a couple times 6 years ago. When we got there we were surprised to see how old and beat up it really was. The AC wasn't working while we were there and we had problems with our sink and shower (not draining fast enough) However....the hotel staff was phenomenal! They came and fixed our shower and then gave us a fan and offered us a discount for the inconvenience. We decided the location was more important than the room since we really only needed the room to sleep in. The bed was very comfy and we had an awesome view of the Eiffel Tower from our balcony. The breakfast was great with yummy crepes, fruit, cereal, meat, etc and another great view of the tower. Overall....we loved the hotel. When their remodel is done this will be a GREAT hotel due to location, service, and the new upgrades. ...read more

Couple
Cameron from Odessa, TX
June 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
Proximity to the Eiffel Tower and Metro/RER stations.
Air conditioning didn't work. We were told that was for the whole hotel. After having previously stayed at a hotel in Paris with no A/C during the summer, we definitely didn't want to do it again. Having A/C was one of the main selling points...oh well
Solo Traveler
Michael from Richmond, VA
June 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
No air conditioning due to renovation, no fans or other accommodations to make up for a/c. Renovations lasting months yet I was not told about this prior to arrival. My room was not ready at the 3pm check in time.
Couple
Ann from Chattanooga, TN
May 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location to Eiffel Tower and extra large rooms!
Noise from construction, no heat or air available in room, no lobby only 1 chair.

Perfect location for tourists!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rice Lake, WI
May 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room with great location in regards to the Eiffel Tower.
Could have had better air conditioning. It was hot the day we stayed.
Reviews of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg