Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Pullman Paris Montparnasse in Paris

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Pullman Paris Montparnasse Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
19, Rue Du Commandant René Mouchotte
Paris 75014

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Paris Montparnasse in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and really friendly. I needed some info on directions and the staff was really helpful. The view from my room was amazing, city view!
No

This hotel is so close to the metro and train station, couldn't ask for a better location. If you like to walk, you are able to walk to pretty much any historic museums. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location for bus and metro, kind staff
little bit far from central
Solo Traveler
Halil from Boston, MA
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location of the hotel is very good.
The room was ver very small and definetly didnt meet my expectations for 4 stars hotel

I cant say good things my reservation. According to priceline rules I had an option to select king size bed. But the hotel didnt provide king size. So in a small room and in a small bed I had to stay 3 days...

Solo Traveler
Mehmet from Istanbul, Turkey
July 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms and the facilities were excellent.
The location is great for the Gare travellers, but remains far to the main metro stations.
Couple
Kenneth from Huachuca City, AZ
May 28, 2013
Couple
5.0
View from the room was breathtaking.
Bed was hard as a rock. Very uncomfortable.

Decent hotel. Beds need upgraded. Views are great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
May 17, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was close to train and metro, and there was free wifi
Surly unfriendly staff, small dated rooms that are falling apart - horrible condition bathroom.

The room we were given, not renovated, with an awful bathroom, chipped walls, stained flooring, was not a 4 star. Its a functional hotel, but really not much fun to stay in. They forgot our wake up call. In general, the staff were standoffish and not helpful

Business Traveler
Frances from Montreal, Canada
November 2, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location.
They had power issues when i was there but thats not really something that they could predict.
Solo Traveler
Marcus from Redwood City, CA
October 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free WiFi available; Helpful staff; Close to public transit; Good room size.
Gym closed; No rooftop restaurant/pool/bar/public space (a pity when its the 2nd tallest hotel in Paris).
Couple
Cheryl from Sebringville, Canada
September 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
The night concierge was very friendly and helpful.

This was a very nice comfortable hotel. The room and bathroom were very spacious by European standard.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Atlanta, GA
August 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Conveniently located close to the train station and the overall clean and neat and yet very pleasant to spent a night or two.
The menu is very poor with no selection, don't consider dinning in at this hotel or you will stay hungry!

it is clean, the beds are not to bad even though it is still not clear to me why hotels don't use pillow top mattresses??...the stuff are OK for being French and I'm not being sarcastic....and the showers are hot and clean, good water pressure, compare to where I'm staying now... It takes only a minute or two to fill up the bath!! Located 500ft from one of the main train station and only three blocks from the metro, makes it easy to get to all of the main tourists traps(lol) and yet close to many local business and sushi places...in the overall if you come to Paris and want to stay for few nights definitely consider this hotel, it maybe exactly what you are looking for....
...read more

Reviews of Pullman Paris Montparnasse
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg