Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1 Rue De Libourne
Paris 75012

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy in Paris

# 3 of 3318 hotels in Paris
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from San Diego, CA
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very modern, fully equipped and very comfortable.
We were initially concerned about the location outside the center, but were quickly convinced on the location's accessibility to all of Paris, and the quality of the nearby shops and restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul-Si, Republic Of Korea
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room condition was good, and room was bigger than I expected.
Away from the city center.
Group Traveler
Jin from Shanghai, China
September 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The Hotel Employee is very nice and helpful during the check-in; she spent quite some time to explain everything, incl. the routes to the famous places in Paris.The hotel is 5 min. walk from the metro station and easy to connect to other lines. The room i
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, modern construction. High class service and nice restaurant.
5 miles away from Paris downtown, but we can take the Metro.
Business Traveler
Ali from Tokyo, Japan
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
They had doubled-book the room. At the middle of the night other people who apparently had the same key entered the room.Terrible situation. Not expected from a 4-star hotel like this.
Couple
James from Duncanville, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room and great reception staff. Totally enjoyed our stay there. Nearby shopping, dining and public transportation was a definite asset. Very good breakfast served as well.The room was very spacious, comfortable, nice and clean. Well done.
Michael from Kitchener, Canada
May 19, 2015
10.0
Right off the Périphérique so easy access to and from the CDG airport. Exceeded our expectations in every way. Terrific stay!
Couple
Jackson from Pasadena, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff. Very willing to help and friendly.
Location is a bit off the popular tourist areas.
Couple
Kyung Mi from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
i liked the service
not at all
Reviews of Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.