Hotels in Paris

Pullman Paris Bercy

Pullman Paris Bercy

Pullman Paris Bercy Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1 Rue De Libourne
Paris 75012

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Paris Bercy in Paris

# 1 of 2157 hotels in Paris
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Paris Bercy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Bercy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Paris Bercy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kassim from Lincoln, NE
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is very clean and charming
I liked everything

Way beyond my expectation

Solo Traveler
Adam from Aubrey, TX
May 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Anoub at the front desk is amazing. Very friendly and helpful staff all around.

The only small con is it is a little ways out from the city. It is a short metro ride to the city though. Staff was great and the rooms are huge.

Couple
Normandy from Van Nuys, CA
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, new everything, hip and trendy location, (but out of historic center).
I can not think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Dana Point, CA
October 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went above and beyond required levels of service!

We had a great time!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, AL
October 4, 2012
Couple
5.0
Size of room.
We received the room where nothing worked, no shower curtain, the room had a strong odor of smoke, etc.
Couple
Jin from Union City, NJ
September 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Bercy village nearby is really good.

Very good 4 star hotel. Though it is a bit far from center Paris, subway (line 14) only takes you two stops to Lyon railway station and several more stops to central Paris.

Couple
Diane from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
It allows pets for free and they're allowed in the bar and restaurant areas!
The a/c was broken and they had no alternate scented bath products (i have an allergy to orange). Also ironing board was broken.

This hotel is located right next to Bercy Village and is a perfect location to get away from the "center" of Paris but still remain central. Clean, with comfortable beds and American-size bathrooms and an attentive staff, the Pullman Paris Bercy is a hotel I'll return to -- with my small dog who can stay for free. This property also provides free in-room WiFi which is a nice plus. ...read more

Couple
Jamie from Apo, AE
May 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location, air conditioning and
comfortable beds.
Parking prices are extremely high!

This is an excellent place to stay. It's clean, attractive, upscale, and modern.

Couple
Paul from Hillsboro, OR
December 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Location is great right next to the most important underground lines.
Getting to hotel from airport was not fun via public transportation. No big though.

Despite what it looks like on Google maps, this hotel has a convenient location to all the major sights in Paris. It is a block away from the underground directly on the 14 (Louvre, Royal Palace, Pompidou Modern Art, shopping district) and a single stop from the C line (Musee D'Orsay, Notre Dame, Eiffel Tower even continues out to Versailles). The hotel is of high standards, larger rooms than typical Paris hotels, private bathroom (sounds strange to mention , basically it is a hotel that meets western expectations. Getting to the hotel via underground was an adventure though, particularly for a first time visit to Paris (and barely able to communicate in French). But by the end of our trip, we felt comfortable enough to take it back to the station (Nord).
...read more

Reviews of Pullman Paris Bercy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Bercy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg