Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy in Paris

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1 Rue De Libourne
Paris 75012

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy in Paris

# 2 of 2296 hotels in Paris
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Sebastopol, CA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was charming, genuine, friendly, helpful. Room was simple quality, spotlessly clean, and had an incredibly comfortable bed. Location was excellent too: a view of the Seine, next to Bercy Village, and a short walk to Cour St. Emilion Metro station.
Only one small detail about the room: the shower only had a half door (a design choice) and water was not contained within the bath when I showered, leaving the area close to the tub quite soggy.
Couple
Daniel from Shakopee, MN
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Bayonne, NJ
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very modern and very clean. Staff was very engaging and helpful and it is very close to a Metro station.
No

This hotel seems to cater to business people and airline pilots/crew. It is modern and beautiful. If you are looking for the "boutique" Paris experience, this is not the place for you - otherwise it is an excellent choice.

Brian from Mission, Canada
May 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
April 29, 2014
10.0
Some days we would leave our hotel room later than normal, around 12pm. We would get knocks on our door 3 times within a 20 minutes to see if we were out. Made us feel like we were in their way. If we weren't out our room did not get cleaned for the day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kassim from Lincoln, NE
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is very clean and charming
I liked everything

Way beyond my expectation

Solo Traveler
Adam from Aubrey, TX
May 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Anoub at the front desk is amazing. Very friendly and helpful staff all around.

The only small con is it is a little ways out from the city. It is a short metro ride to the city though. Staff was great and the rooms are huge.

Couple
Normandy from Van Nuys, CA
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, new everything, hip and trendy location, (but out of historic center).
I can not think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Dana Point, CA
October 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went above and beyond required levels of service!

We had a great time!

Reviews of Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg