Pullman Munich

Pullman Munich in Munich

Pullman Munich

Pullman Munich Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Theodor-Dombart-Straße 4
Munich 80805

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Munich in Munich

# 14 of 353 hotels in Munich
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Munich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Munich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is impeccably designed. The breakfast buffet is amazing.
While I very much liked the location, those travelers who prefer to be right in the middle of things may not like it. The U station is very close so transportation to the city center is extremely convenient.

The staff was very helpful and clearly well trained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Sanctuary Cove, Australia
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Your company is impossible to get in touch with. I called the Pullman Munich to inform them my flight was cancelled on the date of arrival and was told I had to get in touch with Priceline. I would like a response and a full refund!!
I am sure the accommodation would have been perfect if my flight had made it there. You are impossible to get in touch with on the phone!!!!!! Especially overseas!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Tobias was most helpful to us. His hospitality and customer service was top notch. He helped us, right away, with a smile, with the date change.
We were received very poorly by a female front desk person,over the phone before arriving. She was NOT helpful, at all. We asked to speak to the manager, the manager, VERONICA was suspiciously too busy to get on with us. We needed our room 1 day earlier

Our overall stay was a 10, except when dealing with the front desk girl, over the phone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from New York, NY
May 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms suitable for families.
Expensive breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Andrey from Vail, CO
February 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very close to the metro station.

The hotel is under renovation at the moment. That explains some poor ratings.That could be helpful if Priceline mentions the nearest metro station to the hotel (in the hotel's info).

Group Traveler
Christian from Zurich Switzerland, DE
June 30, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
Breakfast very expensive.

Big Chain Hotel. Clean rooms. Don't expect a nice little hotel where you would feel more cosy. But for the price unbeatable.

Solo Traveler
Stefan from E.Northport, NY
June 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
No air condition, very poor in a hot summer night

hotel is not renovated for the the last 20 years,no air condition

Couple
Jenny from Coral Gables, FL
June 28, 2011
Couple
7.0
Quiet location and the U bahn is only one block away. About 5 stops to the city center. Possible to find street parking.
rooms need updating, no air conditioning

Rooms are nice size but needs updating. No air conditioning in rooms.

Solo Traveler
Connie from Heuchelheim, DE
June 22, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Fantastic beds and friendly stuff
The Bathroom and the facility overall

It is good hotel closes the door at autum, it is old and need a renovation.

Reviews of Pullman Munich
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg