Pullman London St Pancras

Pullman London St Pancras

Pullman London St Pancras Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 - 110 Euston Road
London NW1 2AJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman London St Pancras in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman London St Pancras
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman London St Pancras
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman London St Pancras

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
June 11, 2015
10.0
What a wonderful experience in trying a new hotel. The staff was amazing, friendly, helpful ..... We are going to Buenos Aires in 3 weeks and I have already looked online at the Pullman for reservations. Thanks again !!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
May 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Check-In-Lady was extremly kind. She gave us all information which were needed and some additional very good hints.To bad that the Man to Check-Out was the complette opposite, when we ask him about the transfer to the airport!
see above
Couple
Jung Hwan from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
that's so wonderful hotel.
that's so wonderful hotel.

that's so wonderful hotel. just book this Hotel. i never seen like that perfect Hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
hotel was modern and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful...customer service all the way. Great!
Location. It is a little far from the major attractions in London, but there is public transportation near by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison City, PA
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Despite the fantastic, modern surroundings being the visual focal point when you enter the facility, the staff are what makes the difference at this hotel. World-class.
Nothing
Couple
Beth from New York, NY
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
We loved the room. The design, the comfort. Particularly loved the design of the shower and bathroom sink -- modern, wonderful lines, materials.
The check-in person really didn't know the neighborhood. We asked for an Indian restaurant. She was clueless. There were three we found 3 blocks away. But everyone was extremely nice and willing to help. We also found the lobby bar loud and bright.

All in all, a wonderful stay. Loved our room, our view, our easy walk to streets of restaurants and the British Museum. Easy access to bus and subway service.

Couple
Evan from Fairfax, VA
June 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, very modern decor. Located very conveniently to public transportation. Comfortable room -- definitely recommend requesting a room overlooking the British library, which was very quiet.
Couple
Nick from Jacksonville, FL
January 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Ultra modern hotel with great rooms and staff. Everything seems new.
Not too many options for dining near the hotel.

Great hotel about 1/2 block from St. Pancras Station. If you are taking the EUROSTAR to any location in EUROPE (Paris or Brussels), there is no better hotel option. Free Wi-Fi. There is an AVIS Car Rental about 2 blocks away.Take the Underground from St. Pancras and be with in minutes to all of London attractions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
November 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very close to two main train stations and the Underground. Bed was really comfortable.
I would have liked if the bar was more closed off to all the foot traffic of people entering the hotel. When winding down in the room we would have preferred the TV by the coach not in front of the bed.

The hotel staff were wonderful. They supplied us with a electrical converter (with a holding deposit of course) which we returned when we checked out. The hotel is newly renovated and modern. We were on the higher floor level so our view of the city was amazing; we could see the clock tower which houses Big Ben bell and London Eye and well as many other notable features of London from our room window as well as the floor lobby. This is a great hotel, great accommodations with a great location. We would stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Julie from Dallas, TX
May 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location for st Pancras and kings cross stations.
Bathroom, bed, pillows, construction.

Hotel undergoing construction, lack of concierge, tiny bathroom - difficult to use due to door, bed was not very comfortable, pillows were hard, a/c didn't work very well (but could open window, which helped), TV required payment, even for basic service.

Reviews of Pullman London St Pancras
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman London St Pancras
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.