Pullman London St Pancras

Pullman London St Pancras in London

Pullman London St Pancras

Pullman London St Pancras Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
100 - 110 Euston Road
London NW1 2AJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman London St Pancras in London

# 22 of 1275 hotels in London
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman London St Pancras
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman London St Pancras
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman London St Pancras

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jung Hwan from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
that's so wonderful hotel.
that's so wonderful hotel.

that's so wonderful hotel. just book this Hotel. i never seen like that perfect Hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
hotel was modern and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful...customer service all the way. Great!
Location. It is a little far from the major attractions in London, but there is public transportation near by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison City, PA
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Despite the fantastic, modern surroundings being the visual focal point when you enter the facility, the staff are what makes the difference at this hotel. World-class.
Nothing
Couple
Beth from New York, NY
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
We loved the room. The design, the comfort. Particularly loved the design of the shower and bathroom sink -- modern, wonderful lines, materials.
The check-in person really didn't know the neighborhood. We asked for an Indian restaurant. She was clueless. There were three we found 3 blocks away. But everyone was extremely nice and willing to help. We also found the lobby bar loud and bright.

All in all, a wonderful stay. Loved our room, our view, our easy walk to streets of restaurants and the British Museum. Easy access to bus and subway service.

Couple
Evan from Fairfax, VA
June 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, very modern decor. Located very conveniently to public transportation. Comfortable room -- definitely recommend requesting a room overlooking the British library, which was very quiet.
Couple
Nick from Jacksonville, FL
January 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Ultra modern hotel with great rooms and staff. Everything seems new.
Not too many options for dining near the hotel.

Great hotel about 1/2 block from St. Pancras Station. If you are taking the EUROSTAR to any location in EUROPE (Paris or Brussels), there is no better hotel option. Free Wi-Fi. There is an AVIS Car Rental about 2 blocks away.Take the Underground from St. Pancras and be with in minutes to all of London attractions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
November 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very close to two main train stations and the Underground. Bed was really comfortable.
I would have liked if the bar was more closed off to all the foot traffic of people entering the hotel. When winding down in the room we would have preferred the TV by the coach not in front of the bed.

The hotel staff were wonderful. They supplied us with a electrical converter (with a holding deposit of course) which we returned when we checked out. The hotel is newly renovated and modern. We were on the higher floor level so our view of the city was amazing; we could see the clock tower which houses Big Ben bell and London Eye and well as many other notable features of London from our room window as well as the floor lobby. This is a great hotel, great accommodations with a great location. We would stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Julie from Dallas, TX
May 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location for st Pancras and kings cross stations.
Bathroom, bed, pillows, construction.

Hotel undergoing construction, lack of concierge, tiny bathroom - difficult to use due to door, bed was not very comfortable, pillows were hard, a/c didn't work very well (but could open window, which helped), TV required payment, even for basic service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karol from W Vancouver, Canada
August 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location (close to transport to London attractions)
Lack of inclusions (wifi, access to business centre, etc.)

The pictures of this hotel suggest that it is very nicely appointed and modern. The reality isn't quite as grand as the photos. Small issues such as sagging wall to wall carpet and not great finishings on some of the renos result in an overall impression that is somewhat lower than initial expectations. On a positive note, staff were satisfactory (not a standout; for example, we had to be the ones to ask about bed preferences at checkin). Overall, our stay was uneventful. Beds were on the soft side. Price for London in mid summer was very good, as was the location. On the basis of these two factors, I would rate this as an acceptable London choice. Note: No inclusions here. Everything from wifi to business centre access is at an extra charge. ...read more

Couple
Dee from Chalfont, PA
April 28, 2011
Couple
8.0
there was no shower cap or washcloth in the bathroom

Clean, fancy and fine

Reviews of Pullman London St Pancras
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman London St Pancras
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg