Pullman London St Pancras

Pullman London St Pancras

Pullman London St Pancras Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 - 110 Euston Road
London NW1 2AJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman London St Pancras in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman London St Pancras
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman London St Pancras
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman London St Pancras

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clive from Laguna Woods, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Torben from Valby, Denmark
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, United Kingdom
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff, great bar, modern design and rooms and fantastic location. Internet was fast and air conditioning worked great.
Group Traveler
Cristina from Madrid, Spain
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nawaf from New York, NY
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff and location
nothing
Solo Traveler
Martin from Cardiff, United Kingdom
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful, remaining cheerful even when under pressure. The room was clean, large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet offered a very wide selection.
Couple
Leslie from East New Market, MD
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The expertise and friendliness of the staff was wonderful! We arrived in London just in time for the tube strike and they were very helpful and knowledgeable about alternate ways to get around the city.
The only minus was that I thought from the website that the lounge was top floor and imagined looking out over the city after a day of touring. Since it really was ground level, the staff made it right anyway: I could see the London Eye from our room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northwood, Australia
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Modern. Professional.
Nothing. Excellent hotel and staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
June 11, 2015
10.0
What a wonderful experience in trying a new hotel. The staff was amazing, friendly, helpful ..... We are going to Buenos Aires in 3 weeks and I have already looked online at the Pullman for reservations. Thanks again !!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
May 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Check-In-Lady was extremly kind. She gave us all information which were needed and some additional very good hints.To bad that the Man to Check-Out was the complette opposite, when we ask him about the transfer to the airport!
see above
Reviews of Pullman London St Pancras
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman London St Pancras
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.