Pullman Barcelona Skipper

Pullman Barcelona Skipper

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Avenida Litoral, 10
Barcelona 08005

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Barcelona Skipper in Barcelona

# 13 of 2124 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Barcelona Skipper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Barcelona Skipper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Orange, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a really nice hotel and the staff was very accommodating, the roof top pool and bar were awesome. The closeness to the beach was a definite plus and we had a room overlooking the sea. Beautiful.
The clubs are really close which makes it a little loud at night. No the hotels fault but good to know if you're a light sleeper and not heading out to the clubs. They don't close until 4am so people are walking around all night and you can hear the music
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived around 9am after our cruise ended thinking we had to wait around 3 pm to get a room, but they gave us a room right away. Staff was very courteous and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andalusia, AL
September 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great front desk and dining room staff
Water cost as much as beer
Solo Traveler
Jose from Washington, DC
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the roomThe costumer service was impeccable Great roof top pool with awesome viewThe breakfast buffet is the best
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Upper Tantallon, Canada
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Incredibly clean, modern and comfortable.
They charged my credit card, which meant I'd paid twice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and the facilities of the hotel were great. The rooftop pool was great
Told the staff it was our honeymoon and they did nothing to accommodate us. Also they wanted to charge 30 EUR for a balcony.The front desk staff were a little bit cold

Nice hotel. Maid service was fantastic but the front desk staff could have been more accommodating.

Nachman from Lakewood, NJ
January 29, 2014
10.0

Overall it was great the only complaint i had was the shower did not drain properly.

Couple
John from Ewing, NJ
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great access to the beach and to the downtown
Should offer complimentary coffe in the morning
Group Traveler
Mary from Ocala, FL
June 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, the beach was a block away, we were able to swim in the Mediterranean, what a delight.

The hotel was spectacular. Very modern and sleek. The staff was very helpful. We had just finished a 2 week cruise of the Mediterranean and wanted to spend one last day exploring Barcelona. We loved the city, and the hotel was a fabulous final night for our trip. Thank you!

Couple
Julie from Mississauga, Canada
June 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Lovely bathroom with enormous tub. Rooftop patio, closeness to Beach.
Not really. Everything was really nice.
Reviews of Pullman Barcelona Skipper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.