Pullman Barcelona Skipper

Pullman Barcelona Skipper in Barcelona

Pullman Barcelona Skipper

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Avenida Litoral, 10
Barcelona 08005

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Barcelona Skipper in Barcelona

# 5 of 1938 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Barcelona Skipper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Barcelona Skipper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and the facilities of the hotel were great. The rooftop pool was great
Told the staff it was our honeymoon and they did nothing to accommodate us. Also they wanted to charge 30 EUR for a balcony.The front desk staff were a little bit cold

Nice hotel. Maid service was fantastic but the front desk staff could have been more accommodating.

Nachman from Lakewood, NJ
January 29, 2014
10.0

Overall it was great the only complaint i had was the shower did not drain properly.

Couple
John from Ewing, NJ
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great access to the beach and to the downtown
Should offer complimentary coffe in the morning
Group Traveler
Mary from Ocala, FL
June 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, the beach was a block away, we were able to swim in the Mediterranean, what a delight.

The hotel was spectacular. Very modern and sleek. The staff was very helpful. We had just finished a 2 week cruise of the Mediterranean and wanted to spend one last day exploring Barcelona. We loved the city, and the hotel was a fabulous final night for our trip. Thank you!

Couple
Julie from Mississauga, Canada
June 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Lovely bathroom with enormous tub. Rooftop patio, closeness to Beach.
Not really. Everything was really nice.
Couple
Kimberly from North Bergen, NJ
May 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, Modern very HIP
GYM did not OPEN until after 10am

I would come back perfect Location, well appointed

Couple
Shawn from Wrentham, MA
April 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Facility was very nice. Very clean, beautiful flowering plants and shrubs. Well maintained. Modern and clean lines. Well located near beach,restaurants and metro. The breakfast buffet was amazing. Delicious and healthy options. Staff very friendly.
Really enjoyed everything about this hotel. For what we were looking for, it was perfect!

We payed a little bit more for the breakfast buffet which was wonderful. Every kind of breakfast food and more you could imagine. Great location and helpful and attentive staff. Only negative being, room was not daily stocked with water and occasionally low on bathroom supplies.

Couple
Barry from Bethesda, MD
December 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
Top qulaity hotel with attentive staff. Outstanding buffet breakfast.
Location is removed from main part of city, but transportation is readily available.

Excellent choice for a modern, high rise hotel in Barcelona.

Couple
Levent from San Antonio, TX
January 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
We chose the room according to pictures, but the room given to us was facing to street and very noise at night because of the bus station next to.
Couple
Mickey from Peoria, AZ
September 30, 2011
Couple
10.0
Near the beach and close to sightseeing transportation.
This hotel did not provide a shuttle to the airport. The hotel did not have a concierge.

This hotel was clean, quiet and the hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent.

Reviews of Pullman Barcelona Skipper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg