Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center in Provo

Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
101 West 100 North
Provo, UT 84601

Hotel Guest Rating for Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center in Provo

# 3 of 35 hotels in Provo
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything I expected of Marriott. Very upscale and nice.
Couple
Angelique from Fallbrook, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The receptionist was awesome, very helpful and most of the staff as well
Restaurant food is TERRIBLE...eat somewhere else

Go for the night eat somewhere else!

Business Traveler
Brian from Cedar City, UT
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable beds
Small bathroom

Stayed hers before. Always had a good experience

Business Traveler
Cherri from Casper, WY
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The motel was very nice and clean, we had a long day of traveling and it is always nice to get to your destination and have everything in place clean and quite. We do a lot of traveling and it has helped that you can book last minute and at a good price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myton, UT
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quick easy check in, easy checkout
Could hear vehicles in parking lot through closed window at one point
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyrum, UT
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had more in our party than we thought we would and they were more than helpful and didn't charge us any more. Awesome staff!
Would like to see pools open longer.

While waiting to check in they gave us a chilled bottle of water.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff at the front desk were very friendly and courteous. There were beverage dispensers with herb/fruit infused water that were very thoughtful and convenient in the lobby area.
On the 6/21 we left out room at 7:00 am, returned at 12 and stayed for an hour so that we could clean up after a trip down the Provo River. Our son was in the room from 2-3. When we came back to our room at 8, it had never been cleaned. Very unpleasant

Other than the problem with it not being cleaned, the room did not have a refrigerator and it did not have a venting fan in the bathroom. The staff at the front desk were very pleasant and professional looking. There were thoughtful touches that were pleasant in the common areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Syracuse, UT
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Normandy Park, WA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg