Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
101 West 100 North
Provo, UT 84601

Hotel Guest Rating for Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center in Provo

# 3 of 17 hotels in Provo
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from West Valley, UT
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the outdoor pool and was happy to see towels out there for guests. The hotel was beautiful and the room was great.
The indoor pool smelled heavily of chlorine and just passing through the area to the outdoor pool burned my eyes. The hotel WiFi is horrible. Definitely needs upgrading.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paulette from Soda Springs, ID
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tiffany from St George, UT
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location; great staff; beautiful views from the room
outdoor pool
Couple
Martin from Laguna Hills, CA
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful large room. Very clean. Friendly people at check in.
Absolutely nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Beaverton, OR
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable.
No breakfast without a fee.No wifi without a fee.For as much as I paid for this room, I would think that those two things would be thrown in. I'm not a huge fan of hotels that nickel and dime those who stay there, especially when you pay so much.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Eureka, CA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was excellent
No refrigerator in the rooms, in 96 degree heat. $6.00 bottles of water and flavored water (I prefer plain water) in the lobby aren't sufficient.
Couple
John from Layton, UT
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room had a stale smell.
Couple
Bo from Indianapolis, IN
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
the service, the location, cleanness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, OH
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and clean. Friendly staff- very friendly. Comfortable beds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was large
They were renovating the hotel so we had to walk through construction zone.

I,m sure it will be beautiful when it is finished.

Reviews of Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.