Princeton Marriott At Forrestal

Princeton Marriott At Forrestal

Princeton Marriott At Forrestal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Princeton Marriott At Forrestal in Princeton

# 3 of 11 hotels in Princeton
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Princeton Marriott At Forrestal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Princeton Marriott At Forrestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Princeton Marriott At Forrestal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice well maintained facility
Very noisy - all night long young folks who were loud on my hallway and at 2:15 am banging on my door - either because drunk and mistaken room or to be annoying. I got very little sleep. I did call desk after the banging and the noise subsided.
Business Traveler
James from Waltham, MA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is an amazing hidden gem in the Princeton area. Great location. Beautiful facility and grounds. Attentive staff. Good price. Clean and top notch room. What more can I say?
Nothing.

This is connected to a high level conference center that attracts major clients in the finance and pharmaceutical business and is located next to the Carnegie Center, Forrestall center and convenient to Princeton University.

Couple
Leslie from Middletown, RI
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was comfortable, clean, employees were very nice...
The only tea in the room was chamomile (good for night but not the morning!) In the lobby there was no hot water available for tea. Complimentary tea and coffee are a must in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raritan, NJ
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the moment we arrived the staff was so helpful and super friendly. The actual hotel itself is beautiful and located in a convenient area with a gorgeous wooded setting.
I cannot think of anything that I did not like.

Staff was amazing !!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Old Lyme, CT
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were some of the most comfortable we have ever slept in. Walls were thick - could not hear a peep from the neighbors.Every staff member was super friendly.
Group Traveler
Tia from Lancaster, PA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The exceptionally friendly staff.
No safe in the room.

Great fitness center and swimming pool. Beautiful tennis courts and walking trail. Food is excellent and service superb!

Dmitri from Savannah, GA
August 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laquita from Maple Heights, OH
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the room.
No side entrance to hotel near the parking lot. Very difficult to carry luggage from parking lot to room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MS
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The Bar staff and waitresses, looked like they were Trying to avoid any effort for the guests
Reviews of Princeton Marriott At Forrestal
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Princeton Marriott At Forrestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.