Princess Bayside Beach Hotel

Princess Bayside Beach Hotel

Princess Bayside Beach Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4801 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842

Hotel Guest Rating for Princess Bayside Beach Hotel in Ocean City

See Most Popular hotels in Ocean City
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Princess Bayside Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Princess Bayside Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Princess Bayside Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
May 11, 2017
Couple
5.0
Typical Beach hotel.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Annapolis, MD
April 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Closeness to Seacrets
Refrigerator non-operating, but I didn't need it so it didn't matter.
Couple
Gary from Middleburg, PA
September 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
loved the central location
wi fi was not working for entire stay tv's are ancient water pressure could have been better place is kind of dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
August 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was perfect, right near the bay. Right next door to Seacrets Jamaica USA and Dumsers Drive In. A 5min walk across the street to the beach.
Seemed like house keeping rushed cleaning. Found an empty bottle cap on the floor, old pizza crust a lil under the bed and window had red stains on it like someone before us threw the pizza at the window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
August 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel met our expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabernacle, NE
July 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, staff was friendly,
The food was average and the roof pool was not disclosed when I checked in, we were told of these options by other guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Greencastle, PA
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great and this in the room clean and the staff was nice !!!
No not really we liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
July 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
When we pointed out that the area around the tub drain was rusted out and a health hazard for bathing our 1 year old son, they gave us a different room. However this room still had several flaws, the AC was incredibly noisy, we hardly slept.
The staff while compliant was otherwise rude and dismissive. All of the rooms were completely outdated and had several safety hazards from loose outlets, broken lamps, rusted out sinks and AC so loud you couldn't sleep with it on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was perfect! Walking distance to all the nightlight we wanted to enjoy!
The towels were dirty, room was not very clean and the overall cleanliness of the hotel was definitely lacking. However, it definitely served the purpose of a "just in the room to sleep" stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Odenton, MD
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The roof top pool and location and plenty of parking.
Elevator sucked
Reviews of Princess Bayside Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Princess Bayside Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.