Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast

Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast

Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
301 East Chestnut Street
Asheville, NC 28801

Hotel Guest Rating for Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast in Asheville

# 2 of 58 hotels in Asheville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leslie from Kiln, MS
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
All the charm and character of a small B&B with the convenience of a full service hotel. The staff were amazing.
Nope. It was perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location; character; size; staff
Floors creaky; show could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
I thought the staff was very accommodating and really laid back. Also it was close enough to downtown to be walkable without the noise and traffic. The room was great. Loved the architecture of the building and the fact that it felt it's age.
No. Everything was just wonderful!
Couple
Robert from Southern Pines, NC
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The very competent and friendly staff. The breakfasts. The coffee. The wine and cheese (etc.) tea time. The spacious, private rooms; in our case, a suite! The nicely proportioned public spaces. The garden in back with the fountain. The veranda.
The bed was a bit hard, compared to our own. Our short stay; would have preferred one more day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watseka, IL
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morocco, IN
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved that it felt especially extravagant and homey at the same time. This is certainly the nicest place I've ever stayed in, and I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and laid-back the staff was despite how "fancy" the hotel felt.
Nothing! I loved it all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Nashville, TN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is such a beautiful hotel...the perfect hybrid of a hotel and B&B. The rooms are all suites, so it's like having your own quaint apartment. The breakfast and snacks/wine in the afternoon are an additional treat! Love it.
Since the floors are hardwoods, which is lovely, they are loud. You can definitely hear the folks above you if there is indeed someone staying upstairs.
Couple
Linda from Knoxville, TN
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Wonderful breakfast with three great choices. Happy hour exceeded expectations.
Room nice but not extraordinary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The B&B is beautifully historic with a charming southern feel. I went for a weekend getaway with my boyfriend. The room is cozy, especially with complementary bathrobes and chocolate. Breakfast is romantic with a great view of the courtyard and good food.
The bed was very comfortable, but squeaky. Also the rooms had real keys instead of key cards, which were more difficult to keep track of.
Couple
Jeffrey from Virginia Beach, VA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Happy hour treats were fantastic
a little further from town center than advertised, but a nice little walk.
Reviews of Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Princess Anne Bed & Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.