Prince Conti

Prince Conti

Prince Conti Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
830 Conti Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Prince Conti in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Prince Conti
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Prince Conti
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Prince Conti

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Denton, TX
December 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience to the French Quarters
Yes, I was not told I would have to pay $34.00 a night to park my car. That should be included with nightly amount. So, the hotel cost--- per night not---- per night. Very disappointed about this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was great, Bombay club was nice.
We had our power in our room go out twice during our 2 night stay. We also had $40 stolen out of a zipped toiletry bag inside my suitcase. Stay somewhere else.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is a 2 star property. It's beyond worn & badly needs freshing -up.
Business Traveler
Colin from Bronx, NY
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and the location. Near Bourbon street but also the downtown area and gardens area.
not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, NJ
December 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
first class staff... polite but not pushy... clean rooms. decent breakfast buffet to start the day... the beds are VERY VERY comfortable with wonderful linens... i very much enjoyed this hotel... the pool is heated and has a very romantic patio area
Carlos from Robstown, TX
December 3, 2015
10.0
Location less than a few steps to bourbon strett
Excellent will stay there again maybe larger menu at restaurant
Business Traveler
Joshua from Prince Frederick, MD
November 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location in the city.
You can hear the partying from Bourbon Street a little too much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
It wasn't as authentic as I was hoping as far as room decor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location, staff is friendly and attentive
Room is old and TINY. Bathroom is claustrophobic, shower has zero water pressure. There's only maid service in the morning. Nowhere around to get a quick breakfast, except the meh restaurant across the way.
Couple
Ted from Montpelier, VT
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, room. The cafe across the carriageway for breakfast, the Bombay Club Restaurant for dinner. The secure parking.
Secure parking was $28 per night.
Reviews of Prince Conti
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Prince Conti
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.