Prince Conti

Prince Conti in New Orleans

Prince Conti

Prince Conti Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
830 Conti Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Prince Conti in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Prince Conti
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Prince Conti
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Prince Conti

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Livingston, LA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Elevator mas fast, staff was very nice, room was cozy.
Very small bathroom. Valet parking lane was very tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the location of this hotel.
I didn't like the fact that the hotel didn't have microwaves in the rooms nor lobby. I didn't like that you can't have visitors come to your room like....what if we trying to get nasty lol I mean this is New Orleans
Business Traveler
Catherine from Grosse Tete, LA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Gorgeous room with lots of charm and character and a beautiful view -
Lighting in room was dim - had to sit at desk to read.

Close to all the action in the French Quarter

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from San Marcos, TX
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the location and it felt very historic! The valet guy was wonderful and super helpful!!!
Group Traveler
Antony from West Vancouver, Canada
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff where friendly room was excellent for the price and the location was perfect, I was recommended this hotel by a friend who had stayed there and would recommend it to my friends.
Some people smoked in their room and when they do it tends to move through the AC and you can smell it in the morning.
Couple
Donna from York, PA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great, right in the middle of things but just far enough, a 1/2 block, away from the party tha you don't hear it all the time
A pool would have been nice. And the Bombay Club was closed the entire time we were there.
Couple
Krystal from Hopkinsville, KY
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to Bourbon St
Having to pay extra for valet parking.

It was pretty quiet, which is a huge plus.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melissa, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Liked hotel's value and proximity to French Qtrs. Room was quiet despite being 1/2 block from Bourbon St.
Some of the furnishings were stained

Staff was friendly and accommodated my early check in. They were very knowledgable of the area and gave great ideas of what to do.

Couple
Kris from Nipomo, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to everything within the French Quarter. 1/2 block and around the corner from Burbon Street. Quiet side street. Hotel rooms followed in the French period. High ceilings, crown molding.
Ice machine could stand to be updated. Ran out of ice frequently. However, this could be due to the heat and everyone filling up ice chests....etc...

I loved it.

Reviews of Prince Conti
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Prince Conti
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg