Primm Valley

Primm Valley

Primm Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
31900 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Primm, NV 89019

Hotel Guest Rating for Primm Valley in Jean

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jean
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Primm Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Primm Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Primm Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermilion, Canada
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Quiet room
No coupon for any meals. was told that you could get a players card, and get some/ most of a meal paid, that way, but when we tried to do this we were told that the players cards machine was down, so no reduction on cost.
Business Traveler
Ian from Rancho Mirage, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Price and convenience
Hopeless directions. Address given takes u via google to buffalo bills. Check in clerk surly. Sheets thin and hardly covered plastic sheet for incontinent guests yuk! Ac noisy. Room clean and bed comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
thought it was going to be a nice stay. Nice room. lousy security.
The vicious argument that erupted in the hallways during checkout. We were afraid to leave our room and had to call security to escort us to the front desk.

yes, if a customer threatens the life of an employee the hotel does not call the police. they try to cover it up (while those of us that are shaking in our boots have to stay inside our room).

Couple
Norma from Baldwin Park, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Corona, CA
March 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The Casino
Our room was directly below the housekeeping room. ALL night they stamp their feet, sounded like they were dragging furniture and loud. We complained on our check out and the manager didn't seem to care.

Would never recommend this hotel. Worst experience I've ever had

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price. Stayed here because prices were elevated in Las Vegas this weekend due to Nascar. Food in the Steakhouse was great!
Dated decor.

Staff was friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
September 29, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
They have a really nice and big swimming pool. They also have a jacuzzi. The pool was not overcrowded. They also had a fair sized work out room that was not overcrowded and the hours were great to fit in a your workout for the day.
Upon our arrival, the lady at the front desk couldn't find our reservation. It was a nightmare. I had to call Priceline in order to get everything squared away. When walking to our non-smoking room, we could smell cigaret smoke through the hallway. Yuck!

This hotel is pro smokers. I personally do not smoke and cannot tolerate smoke. Therefore, this hotel is not for me. For the most part, the staff was friendly and helpful. It is located in a good area due to the fact that the freeway is across the street, there's a starbucks and gas station along with other basic amenities. So if you're passing by and really need a place to crash at, this would be the spot. ...read more

Group Traveler
Donna from Paradise, CA
July 14, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to freeway, easy check-in, nice room, and great price. Beds were comfortable.
No coffee maker in room.
Business Traveler
Eric from Bakersfield, CA
March 4, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good
Horrible staff. No check in parking. Understaffed. Room was a dump! Fire alarms went off all morning. Nobody notifying guests what to do. If it were a real fire, I'm sure a lot of people wojld have died. I will NEVER stay in that hotel again!

Possible death trap. Rude staff. Valet parking attendant thinks he's. A comedian.

Business Traveler
Ian from Palm Desert, CA
January 14, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
price and location
room key had to be changed twice

you get what you pay for. It was a perfectly ok break on the journey from Palm Desert to Las Vegas at a realistic price.

Reviews of Primm Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Primm Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Jean
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Jean
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Jean
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.