Prime Rate Inn

Prime Rate Inn

Prime Rate Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
12850 West Frontage Road
Burnsville, MN 55337

Hotel Guest Rating for Prime Rate Inn in Burnsville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Prime Rate Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Prime Rate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Prime Rate Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very personable front desk staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly surprised by the remodeling. Room very comfortable
With the new tile at the registration area sound travel to second floor. Talking could be heard throughout the night. Especially one long term guest who talked incessantly. Some sound buffers needed.
Nicole from Minneapolis, MN
November 29, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hamza from Shakopee, MN
November 4, 2015
1.0
I have never ever seen place like this so I don't like at all this motet
I'don't like at all very dirt place
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Hills, IL
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I don't drive but local city buses near the hotel took me to the major hubs & places I went to. The staff were friendly & accommodating and the rates were very reasonable. The room was in good condition and the pool, jacuzzi & sauna were clean.
No dislikes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Harbors, MN
September 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool, hot tub, and sauna were a blast! We had a nice, comfortable room with an excellent TV and a clean restroom.
The entire hotel smelled vaguely of stale smoke, but it wasn't so strong as to even be noticeable after the first few minutes.
Couple
William from Apopka, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
They just replaced the tube TVs with LARGE flatscreens. Very nice upgrade.
Nothing that the hotel can do but the clientele there were really sketchy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was really freindly
Was switching out old furniture and TV for new furniture and TV while was staying there
Business Traveler
Monte from Carriere, MS
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Dagmar from St.James City, FL
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
everything
Reviews of Prime Rate Inn
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Prime Rate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.