Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area

Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area

Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
711 South Downey Street
West Branch, IA 52358

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area in West Branch

# 1 of 1 hotels in West Branch
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Santa Fe, NM
July 5, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good price and a very good Mexican restaurant right on the property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
November 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location. Mexican restaurant next door was very good and accommodating.
Bathroom tub moldy, hot water faucet in tub ran all the time so like a sauna and fan didn't work. Ice machine broken. Mouse in room . Two small thin bath towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
June 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close to the highway and pet friendly
Kept insisting that we did not smoke in the room we were not going to smoke in the room but they insiste
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room,flat screen tv with many chanels
remodeling under way
Group Traveler
Donald from Prophetstown, IL
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to Interstate 80 and had a restaurant upstairs and bar/grill downstairs.
Smelled a little musty in hallways , but no worse than any other lower cost hotel.

This hotel seems to have some recent updates, still could use some work. Staff was foreign , so a little hard to understand ,but very nice . When I asked for anything they took care of it right away. There where no ice buckets in room , but I always carry gallon bags with me so I just used one to get ice.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Winona Lake, IN
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, run down, didn't speak English

We didn't even get a key to our room.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Iowa City, IA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
nicest inexpensive hotel I have stayed in ever.
no

clean, inexpensive, good bed, nice staff, nice room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wigston, United Kingdom
June 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location
The room was smelly and not very clean

Breakfast was poor - consisted of a few frost flakes and some slices served in the corridor, to be taken to room to eat

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, IA
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This hotel is amazingly quiet for being so close to I-80. You get what you pay for.

Reviews of Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Branch Iowa City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.