Premiere Hotel

Premiere Hotel

Premiere Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3110 Belmar Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Premiere Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premiere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premiere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
From the start to the finish my stay was GREAT. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was VERY clean. Website said 5 min walk to the beach... NO it's right across the street :) Everything you need is within walking distance up to 10 min. Wonderful
My only complaint was that when you stepped out onto the balcony the ledge is a little steep. Maybe mark the edge with yellow tape so it is easier to see? Hotel was remodeling. But they definitely went above and beyond.
Solo Traveler
William from Matawan, NJ
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful renovated rooms ,comfortable beds, great TV across the street from beach , 2 pools ,hotel provides beach chairs and towels .Very friendly and helpful staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willamsport, MD
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness of the staff
The location to grocery stores
Senior Travelers
James from Orlando, FL
December 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
nothing-dump
It' a dump. No TV, pool filthy, no coffee, no iron or board.
Group Traveler
Bridget from Thomasville, NC
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Full kitchen was awesome! It also has been remodeled recently and was very clean. It was right across from the beach and the hotel had umbrellas and chairs you could also use for free. Free parking! For the price this hotel was a great place to stay.
There was very little parking and the underground parking was tight! The bathroom was slightly small but pretty and functional.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
A short walk from the beach. They provided beach towels & chairs. Room was nice & clean. I was there 5 days. Housekeeping cleaned it daily with fresh towels & sand removal lol Grilling area and pool. They let me checkin 2 hrs early. Very friendly.
No bathtub but nice shower. Closet was a little on the small side but efficient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Washington, DC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was great. Great location. Great rooms. Great staff mostly.
There was a guy who worked there manger or something that threatened to kick me out and call the police for yelling at my son. He was a real jerk and will be the only reason I do not ever go back to this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookyln, NY
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the beach and the bed was comfortable
Bed linen had a lot of stains on them and compared to the picture I saw on the Internet, it was way below that. Was very disappointed. Towels were wet. I had to purchase my own linen for the bed and bathroom. And the chair/single bed covering was so dirty

The hotel was not a bad place. I think the cleaning staff and owner need to know when to discard stained linen and not and make it look like the picture posted. That was false advertisement and I was upset and disappointed with that. Apart from the cleanliness of the linens. It was ok. Don't think I would book this place again. I would have to budget out getting my own linen because I'm afraid of what my skin my be touching. Staff though was very kind and helpful. ...read more

Couple
Marek from Bratislava, Slovakia
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean rooms with very fresh scent, always felt clean and tidylocation was excellent, one block from the beachwelcome beer upon arrivalfree parking
pool - pool temperature was way too high, this was not regulated and pool was not cleaned regularly.staff - did not make extra effort to make sure we are satisfied (we didnt speak spanish)
Couple
Pierre from Saint-Paul, Canada
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was not fancy but very clean....Personnel very nice and usefull when neded.Matress was awesome!!!
A little bit noisy ...but not crazy...and office open a little late in morning,
Reviews of Premiere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.