Premiere Hotel

Premiere Hotel

Premiere Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3110 Belmar Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Premiere Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premiere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premiere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Washington, DC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was great. Great location. Great rooms. Great staff mostly.
There was a guy who worked there manger or something that threatened to kick me out and call the police for yelling at my son. He was a real jerk and will be the only reason I do not ever go back to this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookyln, NY
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the beach and the bed was comfortable
Bed linen had a lot of stains on them and compared to the picture I saw on the Internet, it was way below that. Was very disappointed. Towels were wet. I had to purchase my own linen for the bed and bathroom. And the chair/single bed covering was so dirty

The hotel was not a bad place. I think the cleaning staff and owner need to know when to discard stained linen and not and make it look like the picture posted. That was false advertisement and I was upset and disappointed with that. Apart from the cleanliness of the linens. It was ok. Don't think I would book this place again. I would have to budget out getting my own linen because I'm afraid of what my skin my be touching. Staff though was very kind and helpful. ...read more

Couple
Marek from Bratislava, Slovakia
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean rooms with very fresh scent, always felt clean and tidylocation was excellent, one block from the beachwelcome beer upon arrivalfree parking
pool - pool temperature was way too high, this was not regulated and pool was not cleaned regularly.staff - did not make extra effort to make sure we are satisfied (we didnt speak spanish)
Couple
Pierre from Saint-Paul, Canada
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was not fancy but very clean....Personnel very nice and usefull when neded.Matress was awesome!!!
A little bit noisy ...but not crazy...and office open a little late in morning,
Solo Traveler
Howard from Shepherd'S Bush, United Kingdom
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendly staff who managed to extend my stay keeping the same room. They offered beach chairs at no cost. The location is brilliant so close to the beach in neighbourhood with boutique smaller hotels. Very clean. Excellent value basic room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
very clean - very helpful staff-good location for beach
parking access was a little tight
Couple
Sarah from Fort Worth, TX
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The walls were thin and it could be a little noisy.

Inside the rooms look great and a quick walk across the street to the beach.

Couple
Graciela from Palmdale, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is nice, small, quiet, very clean and with a cozy feeling. It is half a block away from the beach. The manager/owners are on property and are the most accommodating people I've ever met. The mattress was awesome!
Nothing. Great experience.

We got to the hotel ahead of the check in time, while we waited for the room to be ready, the management offered us refreshments, and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location...so close to A1A and quiet! For an older hotel, I was pleased with the friendliness of the staff, specifically Fred. Also it was nice to have a balcony that faced the water.
I would have liked to know there was not the usual coffee available as in most hotels but I always bring my own just in case.

For an older hotel, and close proximity to A1A, it was a nice quiet location and with underground parking so car stayed cool. Renovations were happening but noise was only during the day and early evening so not an issue. For the price and location, this was so worth it. Trolleys are convenient to get around the area too for $1 a trip or $3 a day.

Josianne from Montreal, Canada
April 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Premiere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.