Premiere Hotel

Premiere Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

Premiere Hotel

Premiere Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3110 Belmar Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Premiere Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premiere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premiere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Howard from Shepherd'S Bush, United Kingdom
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendly staff who managed to extend my stay keeping the same room. They offered beach chairs at no cost. The location is brilliant so close to the beach in neighbourhood with boutique smaller hotels. Very clean. Excellent value basic room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
very clean - very helpful staff-good location for beach
parking access was a little tight
Couple
Sarah from Fort Worth, TX
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The walls were thin and it could be a little noisy.

Inside the rooms look great and a quick walk across the street to the beach.

Couple
Graciela from Palmdale, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is nice, small, quiet, very clean and with a cozy feeling. It is half a block away from the beach. The manager/owners are on property and are the most accommodating people I've ever met. The mattress was awesome!
Nothing. Great experience.

We got to the hotel ahead of the check in time, while we waited for the room to be ready, the management offered us refreshments, and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location...so close to A1A and quiet! For an older hotel, I was pleased with the friendliness of the staff, specifically Fred. Also it was nice to have a balcony that faced the water.
I would have liked to know there was not the usual coffee available as in most hotels but I always bring my own just in case.

For an older hotel, and close proximity to A1A, it was a nice quiet location and with underground parking so car stayed cool. Renovations were happening but noise was only during the day and early evening so not an issue. For the price and location, this was so worth it. Trolleys are convenient to get around the area too for $1 a trip or $3 a day.

Josianne from Montreal, Canada
April 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristopher from Beulah, MI
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very cute and the bed was beyond comfortable.
NO there was not

We really like the pool. It was very warm

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Grove, NJ
March 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff excellent; very clean; warm pool
Room needs re-painting; bathroom needs renovation; room on 3rd floor (no elevator)

Location great: 1 block from beach and close to restaurants; free beach towels and beach chairs; staff extremely helpful and flexible; customer service excellent

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Evanston, IL
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The tv had lots of cable channels. It was generally quiet and the staff was so helpful.
When I arrived I had a check in time of 2:00. First thing they said was that the person who had my room was scheduled for a late checkout so it would be ready at 3:00. I had been traveling for 5 hours so that was not the best news. They fixed it by 2:00.

The toaster in the room only toasted 1 side of the bread. The cleaning staff and owners are great! Come here if you want an affordable option and close to the beach.

Couple
Andrey from Chicago, IL
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
A gem. The owner Fred is fantastic. We forgot some makeup behind the mirror and a simple call to Fred solved it. Makeup in the mail as we speak. You are a step away from the beach and maybe 10 min walk to all the local shops, restaurants and bars. Very
nothing

You are a step away from the beach and maybe 10 min walk to all the local shops, restaurants and bars. Very

Reviews of Premiere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg