Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions

Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions

Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
309 Rue De La Belle Etoile - Zi Paris Nord 2 - Bp 50005
Roissy-En-France 95945

Hotel Guest Rating for Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions in Roissy

# 19 of 36 hotels in Roissy
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alexander from West Covina, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Closed to the airport! Clean, staff were helpful! Excellent fo overnight travelers!
It's small room, good for sleeping only!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the location. It's very close to CDG Airport and the shuttle ride was only about 15 minutes.
The staff was great, room was perfect for what I needed, but the bathroom was NOT clean. There was hair in the shower and either finger or toe nails on the floor in the bathroom.

Other than the bathroom, great experience.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Calgary, Canada
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was good value for money,a short 5 euro bus ride to the airport.
it was a little confusing as to which bus to take from the train station (#640) .The bus driver was helpful in getting me close with a 3 minute walk to get there.If you had a lot of baggage it might be a problem.there were no taxis at the train station wh
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 14, 2014
5.0
Located near airport. Charges for transport to airport, five euro.
Group Traveler
George from North York, Canada
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The price was low and it was clean.
The rooms are too small and there are no refrigerators available.

Really only good for a single person staying a very short time, if even.

Couple
Glenn from Sacramento, CA
March 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Right price for what you get
Customer service. Did not exchange towels and would not give change for vending machines. Also had to wait outside about 5 minutes for attendant to push button to let you in.(and we were already guest)

difficult to find on gps

Solo Traveler
Jaromir from Anchorage, AK
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, location, cleanliness.
The lobby smelled. The stuff could be more communicative and the TV could have more channels.

NOTE: The shuttle leaves from above the train station at CDG. It is the second of the two hotels of the same chain. I used this hotel for an overnight layover. It was exactly what I needed - a small clean room with a shower. Definately met the expectations for the price.

Couple
Alexandra from Denver, CO
January 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
location close to airport microwave i thecommon area
They did not say the shuttle did not stop at terminal 1 (only Terml2). In the end it takes 20 min to get to the airport because it stops at other hotels and you need to take the airtrain to get to terml1. Coffee Vending machine were not functioning.

small bathroom but comfortable bed and quiet heating.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimes, IA
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to the airport and the free shuttle.
The showers were a tiny water closet, we pay for the location, not the regular luxuries of a usual size bath. It was a few shades above a hostel, at least we could lock our doors for some privacy.

Nice location, daily attention to cleaning the bathrooms,decent public spaces and free though poor and unreliable wifi. Most of staff could speak or understand English.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maurice from Newport Beach, CA
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Located close to CDG, the hotel provided everything it said it would, a clean efficiency room, good bed, shower, shuttle. It even had windows that opened. This is a GREAT place to stay the night before departing from CDG. Accessed the terminal easily.
Bought the breakfast, a mistake. Coffee was instant. Not worth it. Paid for return shuttle but no one ever asked me for proof of payment or ID. The restaurant Hippopotamus was horrible, overpriced and bad service- disappearing servers.

This is an efficiency hotel located close to CDG airport servicing Paris and Northwest France. It is also located very close to the Exposition Center (Parc Exposition) for travellers more interested in attending events there than Paris. This is NOT a good place to stay to visit Paris attractions on a daily basis unless you like to spend time and money commuting on the train. The room was about 15 ft. x 15 ft.; and had a prefab, efficiency bathroom meaning one at a time please. It was comfortable but not much floor space around the bed, meaning no room for lots of luggage. We had a 24" pullman, a soft sided carryon type bag, and a rolling backpack, we were fine and had room to reorganize for flight check in. The window opened and the HVAC was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is provided for a nominal charge, roughly what you might pay for a latte. I recommend you pass it up, the coffee is vended from a machine and not very good. There is french bread and jam, juice, milk, but not much else. There is a shuttle (navette) from CDG, plan on it taking 30 minutes, you will be pleased when it only takes 20. They advise it is "Black" but we saw several black navettes serving local hotels. HAVE YOUR CONFIRMATION PAPERWORK IN YOUR HAND TO SHOW THE NAVETTE DRIVER AND YOU WILL GET TO THE RIGHT HOTEL. There are 2 Premier Class hotels on the shuttle route, this one is the second stop, if you get off at the first, it is your fault, because they advise you which one to use. The hotel will add a charge for the return navette, but I don't think this is correct, the driver never asked us anything, just took us to the terminal. BE SURE YOU GET OFF AT THE CORRECT TERMINAL TO CATCH THE AIRPORT TRAIN BETWEEN TERMINALS 1,2, AND 3. The staff was friendly and helpful but prone to mistakes. We were told to go to room 463. There is no 463. Then we were told 462, along with another family also going to 462. It was all handled, and it put a smile on my face at the end of day. ...read more

Reviews of Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.