Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions

Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions

Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
309 Rue De La Belle Etoile - Zi Paris Nord 2 - Bp 50005
Roissy-En-France 95945

Hotel Guest Rating for Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions in Roissy

# 17 of 33 hotels in Roissy
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wa, Poland
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location near the airport. Typical cheap hotel - many tour buses around which means big groups are staying there.
Shuttle bus is not free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very affordable and relatively close to the airport. I had to take a taxi to the airport because the shuttles don't run between 1 and 5 am and I had an early flight. The taxi cost almost as much as the room but I could have gotten an Unger fur arou
The room was cute but small, I'm 5'11" and hit my head on the tv/furniture a couple times so big guys be ware.
Couple
Harry R from Pottstown, PA
April 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and the ease of switching our room from one that smelled of cigarette smoke to another room.
Breakfast was meager (no cereal). Three weeks earlier we stayed at Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Parc des Expositions. The breakfast there was much more satisfying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
September 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
good breakfast
Very cramped conditions, little space in room/bath/shower. Like being on an airplane! no phone/no wakeup calls/poor internet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location and price
slow process to check-in.only 1 person to do it, very long wait. others who didn't need to checkin, just needing a quick response of yes/no couldn't get any help, person on duty said "couldn't do anything about no shampoo/soap, need to wait for AM staff"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Forget to provide pillow case and towel
Couple
Susana from Alexandria, VA
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was really small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, United Kingdom
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport
Staff didn't speak much English and were quite cheeky. Tried to charge twice for breakfast, after paying for four people they only booked I two!
Group Traveler
Alexander from West Covina, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Closed to the airport! Clean, staff were helpful! Excellent fo overnight travelers!
It's small room, good for sleeping only!
Reviews of Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premiere Classe Roissy CDG - Paris Nord 2 - Parc des Expositions
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.