Premier Inns San Diego

Premier Inns San Diego

Premier Inns San Diego Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2484 Hotel Circle Place
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alicia from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location and price
Requires a key card to get out of parking lot, a nuisance and danger in any emergency event
Business Traveler
Victor from Saint Louis, MO
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
how cool it was at the place i stad
not at all
Couple
Jennifer from Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Serina from Chandler, AZ
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
N/a
There were dead bugs on the staircases and the mini fridge and coffee maker didn't work. The front desk said it was probably the circuit. You have to have your id when you check in and they make a copy of it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
hotel was clean and cozy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was spectacular.loved that the area had security,didnt like the idea of habing to use same linen n towels next day,Was not able to use senior discount.
No
Solo Traveler
April from Los Angeles, CA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
They were very welcoming of my pets and very responsive to any issues that arose with the room or my key. They also had a pool which was a bonus.
The hotel itself is very rundown and there were some things that did not work. Internet was also not included in the price, but is offered for an additional fee, but then I had a wifi hotspot that ended up being a better investment.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was great and the staff was very friendly. Price is low but you get what you pay for.
Or sheets had food crumbs in them when we arrived and we needed to have them changed. The hotel is old and very musty. The carpet in the room feels like it had a wierd film on it and so we kept our shoes on the whole time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the cable tv. Lots of channels to chose from. Hotel is located at a great location, close to Downtown, Fashion Valley, Old Town and tourist sights.
Jacuzzi was dirty (filled with leaves). Carpet seemed dirty/old. We checked in first non-smoking room and it smelled like cigarettes - although not the hotels fault that a guest smoked in that room. The front desk was nice and switched are rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 21, 2016
5.0
The TV was a nice size.
Ice machine empty. Room to small. Couldn't walk on sides of the bed. I stepped out in the morning for a class, when I came back, they were already cleaning my room as if I checked out. It wasn't check out time yet.
Reviews of Premier Inns San Diego
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.