Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
555 Camino Mercado
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

# 4 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns Pismo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Hanford, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to shopping, right next to a drive thru panera.
We booked 2 rooms, both needed a deep cleaning. Even no smoking rooms smelled awful. People were actually living in the hotel which made it very unpleasant, one guest actually had a garden in their window. This place is definitely not what it used to be.

I will not return to this place no matter how cheap. I wish I could get refunded what I paid because the experience was sickening.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was outstanding, prices were affordable.
Unfortunately someone activated the fire alarm early morning couldn't go back to sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Las Vegas, NV
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I had a view of the ocean that I was not expecting to have. It was great quality for the price. I wanted just a basic room, I didn't need a luxurious room with fancy amenities. This place was perfect for my family and I on a budget.
The internet in the office happened to be down upon arrival and we had to pay in cash. Not a big deal, we just had to go pull out the cash from a nearby bank.
Solo Traveler
Judah from New Port Richey, FL
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location!
Not much to complain about, maybe just some noisey neighbors.
Senior Travelers
William from Bakersfield, CA
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
easy accessibility, price, nice refrigerator, room temperature
wasn't very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Orange, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
front desk guy was very nice and accommodating. Loved that my dog was allowed without charge
Room was a little small, but priced right
Couple
Carl from Frazier Park, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price was right
Wild party going on each side of our room. Way to noisy.

Not enough parking with all the people coming and going

Couple
Chris from Shell Beach, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
price
When I pulled into the back parking area there was a group of very unsavory people hanging around the balcony smoking up a storm, looked more like a drug den, didn't feel safe. Ended up watching the Super Bowl then left, did not spend the night.
Couple
Christopher from Bakersfield, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly.room was clean.close to eating and the beach defintly would stay there agian
Irene from La Puente, CA
January 1, 2015
10.0
Staff very polite, our smoking room did not smell like a smoking room, was very clean, comfortable bed, nice location on hill, just minutes to Pismo beach.
Would of been nice to have a coffee maker inside room, but they did have free coffee in office from 6:00-10:00am. Which was very good.

I will definitely come back and stay here, again, and would recommend premier inns, to my friends and family.

Reviews of Premier Inns Pismo Beach
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.