Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
555 Camino Mercado
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

# 4 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns Pismo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Porterville, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was helpful in changing our room from a smoking to non smoking. And the location was nice.
The first room was awful. Smoking, dirty, nasty. They did move us to a regular room.

Was a nice location. Could see the ocean from our 2nd room. Was nice.

Abraham from Selma, CA
September 4, 2014
5.0
Location
Broken icemachine,motercycles took to much parking spaces.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marjorie from Boca Raton, FL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location and laundry facilities
LOTS!! There were groups of "sketchy" looking people sitting around outside their rooms drinking a lot of beer!! There was no one in the office when we arrived, she showed up 10 minutes later - with a large ferocious looking Pit-Bull pulling her around!

There were many "sketchy" looking people wandering around, drinking, smoking cigarettes - and some "sweet-smelling" cigarettes ;). It looked like there were drug deals going on in the stairwells! One guy showing another something in a package, both commenting on the looks and smell of it. I was going to leave and go to the Hampton Inn next door, but this was so cheap, we were only there to sleep for the night and I had to do laundry (we drove in from Yosemite on our way to LA). I couldn't sleep at all that night, I put a chair against the door, I was afraid that someone might break in since I saw these 2 guys doing a drug deal in the stairwell. The entire place was FILTHY! everything from to the room, the office and the laundry room - everything was just gross!! My daughter (19) was very tired and went to sleep, but I had to stay up and do laundry. Because of all the alcohol drinking outside all around in the open, the horrid smell of cigarette smoke everywhere and the drug deals going on in the open -- I would recommend that you discontinue your relationship with this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jose Alejandro from Daly City, CA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location and its quiet, safe environment.
None.

If you're traveling on a budget, this place offers much more than what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayucos, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was pleasant. Location to eye surgery center. Access time shopping and restaurants.
Rooms in terrible condition. Carpet old and dirty. Bathroom old and shower wall cracked an dirty. Room smelled old and dirty.

Needed additional 3 days in area. Drove 30 miles to different motel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The staff is very accommodating. They were very understanding when I asked for a non smoking room for my second night stay. The first night was bad and I had to soldier through. The room reeked of cigarettes and I need to wash a lot of my clothes which
My reservation was made online and I was given a smoking room. I do not remember there being any way to indicate non smoking when I made the reservation. The default should have been non smoking. The second night I got a better room.

The second room I got was non smoking and cleaner overall. However it felt like an earthquake whenever any neighbor shut their door. The entire room and the bed would bounce and thump.

Business Traveler
Rose from Temecula, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I was given a smoking room. It was awful and everything I took into the room smelled like smoke.
Couple
Anne from San Clemenete, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Great for a trip to Pismo without spending an arm and a leg.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was near our destination
The bathrooms weren't in the best shape. Upon Reservation didn't specify of room was smoking or non smoking so we ended up in a smoking room which wasn't acceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to AG and surrounding beaches/towns
Lack of amenities in room (i.e. no coffee maker, they only left us cups one night, very little soap, few towels).

The pet friendly allowance was the most helpful part.

Reviews of Premier Inns Pismo Beach
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg