Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
555 Camino Mercado
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

# 4 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns Pismo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Glendale, AZ
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Poor customer service, room cleanliness, room stank like urine. Not guaranteed room that was reserved in advance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Hanford, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great desk clerk. Parking real tight when full. Large vehicle rule was ignored. Pool was not cleaned in a timely manner with the usage.cr custodial staff respectful and efficient
Clerk on departure 6/10 at 1000 hrs. (male)a real could care less jerk. Stairwell needs face lift and snack room looked like a cheap laundermat. Didn't match the accomadations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Glen, CA
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good hotel for the price.
They must get new towels, what they have now are old, small, and very thin.
Couple
Manuel from Perris, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean,friendly staff and close to everything.
No hairdryer and coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Hanford, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to shopping, right next to a drive thru panera.
We booked 2 rooms, both needed a deep cleaning. Even no smoking rooms smelled awful. People were actually living in the hotel which made it very unpleasant, one guest actually had a garden in their window. This place is definitely not what it used to be.

I will not return to this place no matter how cheap. I wish I could get refunded what I paid because the experience was sickening.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was outstanding, prices were affordable.
Unfortunately someone activated the fire alarm early morning couldn't go back to sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Las Vegas, NV
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I had a view of the ocean that I was not expecting to have. It was great quality for the price. I wanted just a basic room, I didn't need a luxurious room with fancy amenities. This place was perfect for my family and I on a budget.
The internet in the office happened to be down upon arrival and we had to pay in cash. Not a big deal, we just had to go pull out the cash from a nearby bank.
Solo Traveler
Judah from New Port Richey, FL
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location!
Not much to complain about, maybe just some noisey neighbors.
Senior Travelers
William from Bakersfield, CA
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
easy accessibility, price, nice refrigerator, room temperature
wasn't very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Orange, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
front desk guy was very nice and accommodating. Loved that my dog was allowed without charge
Room was a little small, but priced right
Reviews of Premier Inns Pismo Beach
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.