Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
555 Camino Mercado
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

# 4 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns Pismo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to AG and surrounding beaches/towns
Lack of amenities in room (i.e. no coffee maker, they only left us cups one night, very little soap, few towels).

The pet friendly allowance was the most helpful part.

Arturo from Bakersfield, CA
July 8, 2014
7.0
The price and location
They put us in a smoking room that I didn't want my wife and kids didn't sleep to well

I told them to move us from that smoking room or we would just leave but they moved us

Couple
Xuan from Chandler, AZ
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Vacaville, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Reasonably priced for Cal Poly Graduation weekend! Beds were comfortable and clean
Wash basin was clean but worn and needed replacement Carpet was overdue for steam cleaning or replacement
Group Traveler
William from Clovis, CA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Pulling out of the parking lot upon leaving and realizing that I never have to come back again
Broken Fridge, Broken AC, Broken Lights, Rented a non smoking room and was checked into a smoking room, one working outlet in the entire room. You don't allow for enough characters for me to type what else was wrong

It's an epic dump, everything is broken, gypsy families living on site, staff was horrible, refused to fix anything, pro-rate anything, or switch me to another room. Before staying here you should just consider turning yourself in at the local jail instead. You'll have better accomodations and better company that way.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
We asked for NonSmoking room and we had to stay in Smoking room only. Basin light was blinking. No lock on Rest room door.
Thomas from San Luis Obispo, CA
May 31, 2014
8.0
The night guy that checked me in was fast and efficient.
Couple
Leon from San Pedro, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good value for price
No complaint

Safe location, close to stores, easy on off highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hot tub and pool.
no

Nice clean place. Easy access, fairly quiet. Good bed and bathroom.

Group Traveler
George from Castaic, CA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and service
parking is tricky

Great location and community

Reviews of Premier Inns Pismo Beach
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg