Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
555 Camino Mercado
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

# 4 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns Pismo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
We liked the price for the area.
It was a nonsmoking room, but smelled of smoke when we went in. Turning on the air conditioner helped. They required taking photocopies of both of our identifications. That never happened before.
Couple
Paul E. from Lincoln, CA
June 15, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing!
The motel was very run down, in doors and the landscaping out doors none existent.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Reasonable price
No hair dryer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room was clean. Soap, body wash & shampoo dispensers were a nice touch. Staff was friendly.
All furnishings were old. Beds were uncomfortable. Sheets were like sandpaper. The box spring on one bed was ripped at the bottom. Shady guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I thought the price was fair. The location was pretty close to our destination.
The indoor/ outdoor carpet on the upstairs walkway was very dirty. It should have been vacuumed. The room we had the last time we stayed there was layed out differently, making it feel larger, even if it wasn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great area and couldn't beat the price
Carpets were sticky and filthy !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff was nice. Body soap and shampoo dispensers. Pet friendly.
Outdated and worn out furnishings, Cheap,uncomfortable bedding, cheap threadbare towels. Police patrolling hotel parking lot. Some guests were questionable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Plenty of parking and overall the price was the best offered.
The TV only was visable on half the screen and VERY few channels. Could not use the bathroom light as connected fan made a loud screeching noise.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was very happy with the room for the price. Desk staff was pleasent and helpful.
Had to pay for wifi. Had an issue when I came back from dinner where wifi was off. Called the wifi company and they took care of it. Not the hotels fault
Solo Traveler
Alan from Camarillo, CA
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
good location--some ocean views.
shower/bathtub creaks...literally ! Felt like I was going to fall through. Not a great cable tv selection. And older televisions (although they have remotes). Still a good value for the price.
Reviews of Premier Inns Pismo Beach
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.