Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
555 Camino Mercado
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

# 4 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns Pismo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Santa Rosa, CA
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very close to our event, and the staff was very nice and helpful. Check-in and out was quick and easy. The room was updated nicely, and the toiletries provided were nice quality.
There was no blow dryer in the room, it's an item we've come to expect. The main part of the room was very clean, but the edges and corners need vacuuming. Amenities listed a fridge, but it was turned off and our food was ruined and wine got warm. Rats!
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 1, 2015
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Keene, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No in room coffee or hair drier
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The front office staff. They were nice and courteous.
This inn was NASTY! Disgusting! I know it was a two star but it smelled musty the entire time and there were construction workers on site and my husband caught one of them urinating on the side of the building!

The refrigerator was gross and the racks had rust on them. I wish now I would have spent the extra 15.00 and went to another hotel. I will never stay at the Premire Inn again and I will NOT recommend it to anyone! Even after I showered, I felt gross and it smelled so musty in the rooms!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurel from Provo, UT
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It had two beds and enough room for us.
The carpet in our room was damp and extremely dirty. The bottoms of our feet were black after a walking on it.
Couple
Michael from Glendale, AZ
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Poor customer service, room cleanliness, room stank like urine. Not guaranteed room that was reserved in advance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Hanford, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great desk clerk. Parking real tight when full. Large vehicle rule was ignored. Pool was not cleaned in a timely manner with the usage.cr custodial staff respectful and efficient
Clerk on departure 6/10 at 1000 hrs. (male)a real could care less jerk. Stairwell needs face lift and snack room looked like a cheap laundermat. Didn't match the accomadations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Glen, CA
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good hotel for the price.
They must get new towels, what they have now are old, small, and very thin.
Couple
Manuel from Perris, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean,friendly staff and close to everything.
No hairdryer and coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Hanford, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to shopping, right next to a drive thru panera.
We booked 2 rooms, both needed a deep cleaning. Even no smoking rooms smelled awful. People were actually living in the hotel which made it very unpleasant, one guest actually had a garden in their window. This place is definitely not what it used to be.

I will not return to this place no matter how cheap. I wish I could get refunded what I paid because the experience was sickening.

Reviews of Premier Inns Pismo Beach
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.