Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Premier Inns Pismo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
555 Camino Mercado
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns Pismo Beach in Arroyo Grande

# 4 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns Pismo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns Pismo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Bakersfield, CA
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
easy accessibility, price, nice refrigerator, room temperature
wasn't very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Orange, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
front desk guy was very nice and accommodating. Loved that my dog was allowed without charge
Room was a little small, but priced right
Couple
Carl from Frazier Park, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price was right
Wild party going on each side of our room. Way to noisy.

Not enough parking with all the people coming and going

Couple
Chris from Shell Beach, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
price
When I pulled into the back parking area there was a group of very unsavory people hanging around the balcony smoking up a storm, looked more like a drug den, didn't feel safe. Ended up watching the Super Bowl then left, did not spend the night.
Couple
Christopher from Bakersfield, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly.room was clean.close to eating and the beach defintly would stay there agian
Irene from La Puente, CA
January 1, 2015
10.0
Staff very polite, our smoking room did not smell like a smoking room, was very clean, comfortable bed, nice location on hill, just minutes to Pismo beach.
Would of been nice to have a coffee maker inside room, but they did have free coffee in office from 6:00-10:00am. Which was very good.

I will definitely come back and stay here, again, and would recommend premier inns, to my friends and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
1. One of the 2 beds had a very good mattress - new & firm. 2. Location is pretty good
1. One of the 2 beds had a broken mattress. 2. If you come even a little bit late, parking in front of your building is full 4. The in-room refrigerator did not work

1. Front desk staff is courteous 2. The bathroom could be kept cleaner 3. A coffee pot in the room would be really nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
Room stunk of cigarettes, the AC did, too. The AC also was missing the directional face to send the jets of air up, so all the cold air went under the bed. Microwave couldn't warm water. WiFI was 6 dollars a night extra, coffee was in the lobby ONLY.

It's really barely worth the money. If all you need is a place to sleep, this is it. But I'd have felt less cheated had it been---- dollars a night for what I got.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fresmo, CA
October 25, 2014
8.0
The rooms are nice, it's located near shops and close to the beach.

We have stayed numerous times over the past 20 years. It's always been a great place to stay with families or friends. We'd recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Premier Inns Pismo Beach
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Pismo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg