Premier Inns Metro

Premier Inns Metro

Premier Inns Metro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
10402 Black Canyon Freeway
Phoenix, AZ 85051

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inns Metro in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inns Metro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inns Metro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benson, AZ
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The price was the best part about the motel stay.
The mattress on the bed like folded up around me when I lay down. I felt like I was stuffing in a taco.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
June 10, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Polacca, AZ
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dana from Phoenix, CO
April 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was ok.....
I was not able to get an early check-in. When I called right after my reservation was booked the staff was uninformed and not helpful. I have worked in the hotel industry it's possible to do a early check-in, they just did not want to accommodate me.
Couple
Thor from Phoenix, AZ
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was filthy, a/c parts falling, toilet didn't flush, little hot water and half the lights didn't work (didn't even have knobs). And in a bad neighborhood, too many bars, police in and out all night and no parking do to bar overflow. Never again
Sarah from Bakersfield, CA
March 31, 2016
1.0
The security. Hotel pet policy is very decieving.
Couple
Alisha from Glendale, AZ
March 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
As many people who stayed here would agree, the location was fantastic as far as being near by many stores, restaurants and entertainment places is concerned. Plenty of places to explore, to enjoy and to eat at. (But it was a MAZE to get to our room!)
Their shampoos were not so cleansing and there was no conditioner, nor any soap bars. The pool was FREEZING, even during the warm afternoons; it needs a heater. The TV's are also incredibly old so they do not accept HDMI cables. Also, no free internet. :(
Solo Traveler
Kelvin from Saskatoon, Canada
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to restaurants .
Need a business center and computers for patrons that do not travel with a laptop.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Overgaard, AZ
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving.
Horrendous. Disgusting. Repulsive. Stay in your car instead.
Couple
Joan from Mesa, AZ
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
the fact that our request was honored without question. We needed 1st floor as hubby on oxygen and had to bring his concentrator which is heavy ...also the checkout time was great. We did not have to chck out so early which gave us less time snot so early
I was surprised we had to pay for WiFi which I did not do as had my own internet but it would have been nice not to have had to use it..in this modern day, that is a service offered almost everywhere..i guess this was not an "almost"
Reviews of Premier Inns Metro
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inns Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.